Waterproof Case for iphone 6/6s [4.7-Inch Version]-ALOFOX Clear Retail Packaging White review

  • CATALYST WATERPROOF CASE for iPhone 6
  • Best waterproof phone case | waterproof phone cover | waterproof iphone cases review
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $69.99 $19.99 You save: $50.00 (71%). (as of June 17, 2018 8:41 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Customer Reviews

So far, so great.

 on March 9, 2017
By Jason
I was scared to use it at first. One leak your phone is ruined!! I used it to take underwater photos while snorkeling in Thailand. The more I used it, the more confident I got with it. So far no leaks, Let’s hope it stays that way.

Life Saver,

 on January 11, 2017
By Amazon Customer
Save your phone.

I really like this case

 on April 5, 2017
By Amazon Customer
I really like this case! I didnt ever think I would like a clear looking case but I had a white lifeproof case and it was getting really dirty and hard to clean.. this one is a million times better and honestly.. seems just as durable as the lifeproof. It feels and looks just as good as far as quaility and Im really loving the clear see through back.. i may even order another one in a different color (the front of mine is white..) Great customer service too! thank you thank you!

Worth the money

 on March 29, 2018
By Ajsat
Bought this well over a year ago and although I’m giving it three stars, it is definitely money well spent.

Excellent case.. the same or better quality than Lifeproof and Catalyst.

 on June 22, 2017
By Aquarius
This case is absolutely awesome and has surpasssed my expectations. The best I can describe it is a Lifeproof and Catalyst case hybrid, both of which I have used in the past. I have gone through 3x Lifeproof and 2x Catalyst cases on my iPhone 6. This case is solid with no creaks. The front and back pieces snap together confidently and sit flush on each other. Call clarity is great and all ports and controls work as intended. At this price point I will continue to purchase this case.

Better Than Advertised!

 on July 5, 2017
By Glenn Randall
My wife needed a new waterproof case as the screen on her current case bore evidence of being handled quite roughly by our 2-year-old granddaughter (she’s just like her Dad!). ALOFOX to the rescue! Gorgeous case and protects just as advertised. Fourth of July Pool Party was too tempting. Too many YouTube Kids videos wore out our g-baby. Drops phone in the shallow end; emergency crew (big brother) went on a search & rescue mission; phone pulled from the water WITH NO DAMAGE! Wife happy; g-baby happy; g-son proud! Highly recommend this exceptional product!!!

Worked great on day 1, but failed on day 2.

 on July 11, 2017
By JC
I put my iPhone in this and took a trip to Mexico. The first day was great. I got some good shots in the pool and in the ocean (snorkeling).

Great case almost perfect!

 on March 5, 2017
By southern heritage
Awesome case!! It’s water resistant (I dropped it in a puddle and it was still dry) and I can hear while talking on it and the other person can hear me! Just need it to be a bright color where I can see it across the room and it would be perfect. You need to use lighting approved cables where the end is slim, otherwise it will not fit in the case.

Pros and cons

 on July 12, 2017
By Dave
Returned item with ease – it was not defective but first I noted the sides on the “white” were gray and white – didn’t love the look compared to picture but liked he clear sides so not a deal breaker…I put on he case and noted the speaker sounds was distorted which I knew would be the case based on reviews so not too big of a deal, but when I took pictures on my phone they were not as clear as before due to plastic covering that has to be there to make it waterproof. Great case for waterproof but too many drawbacks for me to keep. My phone is how I mainly take pictures of my family. Great case for protection, size was spot on, but there are pros and cons to a waterproof case I didn’t consider.

I more so got this case for protection and I can say that it works wonderfully. I could throw this thing of the empire …

 on November 30, 2017
By Amazon Customer
I’ve never actually tested this case in the water and I don’t think I ever would as it has way to many openings that could possibly let water in. I more so got this case for protection and I can say that it works wonderfully. I could throw this thing of the empire state building and it would land without a crack. A normal apple charger will work perfectly with this. Normal apple head phones should work too but other kinds and car aux cords don’t fit which is annoying. On the plus side it’s pretty easy to take off to my surprise, much easier than an otter box. The buttons are a little hard to push but you get used to it after a while.
 

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

  Please Note: On very rare occasions books may become paid in between updates. Always check before you download a book.    

Remember to Download FREE Kindle book reader App for your devices here before you continue NOW!

 

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-Material Connection Disclosure=-=-=-=-=-=-=

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Don't make them read, let them watch.
Attractive and catchy videos worth a thousand words
Order Your Video!

Fresh and targeted content auto shared to your blogs and social networks:
Learn more at RSSground.com

**NB: If you are having limited network resources and your activities involve a lot of auto-update and other cron jobs, I would advise you also consider using the services provided by EasyCron.com. They have FREE membership option!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *