Waterproof Case, 2 Pack Ace Teah Clear Universal Waterproof Case, Dry Bag, Pouch, Transparent Snowproof Dirtproof for iPhone 7 6 6S Plus SE 5S 5C, Samsung Galaxy S8, S7 S6 edge , – Blue, Green review

  • Top 12 Iphone 5/5s/se Waterproof Cases // Cell Phones & Accessories On Amazon
  • Samsung Galaxy S 8 Plus Waterproof Cases // Cell Phones & Accessories On Amazon
  • Best Waterproof Cell Phone Cases | Top 10 Best Waterproof Cell Phone Cases
Amazon Price: $18.99 $8.99 You save: $10.00 (53%). (as of March 20, 2018 8:58 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Protection Guaranteed Even Underwater

You don't need worry about losing your important phone data due to liquid seepage. The universal waterproof case will keep your phone safe, sound and dry – IPX8 certified to 100 feet or 30 meters.

It's the Best Choice

When you take part in mud run, zip lining, beach, pool, lake, swimming, rafting, snowing, diving, drifting, skiing, fishing, mountaineering boating, skating, surfing, kayaking, snorkeling and water park activities. The snap Lock Mechanism of the waterproof case is 100% sealed, it's easy to use.

Package Includes:2 Pack waterproof case + 2 neck straps

Wide Compatibility

The water resistant phone case is suitable for smartphone Up to 6.0 Inch; iPhone 7 / 7 Plus / 6S / 6S Plus / 6 / 6 Plus / SE / 5S / 5C / 5 / 4S / Samsung Galaxy S8 / S7 / S7 Edge / S6 Edge Plus / S6 / S6 Edge / Note 5 / 4 / 3 / Google Pixel / Pixel XL / Nexus 6P / 6 / 5 / 5x / 4 / LG / V20 / V10 / LG G5 / G4 / G3 / G2 / HTC One 10 / M9 / M8 / M7 / Motorola G4 Plus / Z / X / G / E / Nokia Lumia / Blackberry / Sony Xperia Z3 / Z2 / Z1 Sony Xperia Z3 / Z2 / Z1 / One Plus 3 / 3T / BLU R1 HD / Hua Wei Honor 8 / P9 / P9 Plus / P10 / ZTE Axon 7 Waterproof / Snowproof Cellphone Case

Kindly Note:

1. Avoid sharp objects;

2. Certain big screen phones need to remove protective case;

3. Regarding to the open function, you'd better to pull the lock button with your finger/nail, open it from the back side is much easier;

4. You'd better have the phone on camera setting, and then go underwater and USE the PHONE BUTTON (not screen touch) to take picture or video;

5. Please test the waterproof function of waterproof phone case with a piece of paper in water more than 15 minutes before your each use to confirm the safety of your electronics devices.

Customer Reviews

Kept my phone dry!

65 people found this helpful.
 on June 19, 2016
By Ktsimms
Allowed my phone to take great underwater photos!!

Great price and product!

22 people found this helpful.
 on March 22, 2016
By Rozie Marie
I used these in the Cayman Islands, Jamaica, and Cozumel. My phone did not get a speck of water on it. I also rode on a jet ski with it and has no issues. Great product!!!

Definitely keep the phone dry, but limits the ability to use the phone underwater

2 people found this helpful.
 on November 23, 2016
By Snwseoul
I purchased case for my Samsung S7 Edge prior to my trip to Belize. I did the test trial that the seller recommended and it worked so I put the case to the test. The first time I used the case I still had my case on the S7. With the phone case on the S7, the phone fits snugly into the case. However, too snug. Each time I tried to take a picture, the pressure of the case would constantly turn the screen off and lock the phone. Very fustrating when hiking the jungles and waterfalls in the caves of Belize and only getting like 3 shots off. Good news is that it kept my phone dry and the leash around my neck was strong to endure the most strenuous parts of the hike! The next day I took my phone case off and inserted the naked S7 phone into the waterproof case. My next set of adventrues included cave tubing and snorkeling. The case worked well in keeping the phone dry even when constantly immersed in the ocean. The pictures and videos turned out great with some blurriness or fogging, but nothing to dramatic. My biggest problem was trying to snap pictures or video while the case and phone were under water. The plastic and water pressure would not register the my pressing on the phone to snap a picture. Basically when pressing a finger on the phone to click the photo underwater was the equivalent of placing my entire palm over the face of the phone which would get no response. In order to successfully get underwater photos or videos, I would have to start with the phone & case above the water and hold the video or camera button while proceeding underwater and then to stop would have to lift it back up. It worked, but annoying if missed sudden underwater appearances like when the sea turtle swam under me. Overall, its a good case for keeping the phone dry and allows you take photos and videos withing the case above water, but not great to use for underwater use.

floating comfortably in Long Island Sound

2 people found this helpful.
 on September 18, 2017
By Trilobite
I am completely sold on these cases. Gave one to a friend for her phone and car keys for a kayak and SUP race this past weekend. Unfortunately, she didn’t tether the lanyard to her pfd, and when she fell in during a particular nasty section, the weight of the water bottle also stored in the pfd pocket must have taken the case/phone/keys with it. Upon winning the gold medal, she discovered it to be gone, baby, gone. That evening, it occurred to her to use the “Find My iPhone” app to see if she could locate it. Lo and behold, there it was, two miles off the island where she fell in. she monitored it every couple of hours, and noticed its position changed considerably, so we surmised it was floating! The very next day, we jumped in kayaks and returned to the race venue, using the app feature as a homing signal. Eureka! There they were, floating comfortably in Long Island Sound. the phone and keys were bone dry. This is a top notch dry case, and the app is amazing. I’m purchasing these for all my paddling friends!

I can’t wait to use these at the beach!

18 people found this helpful.
 on July 25, 2016
By Amanda Kaye
Ok, I’ve been wanting a water proof case for a while now because my family and I go to the springs and the beach all the time, so I did a little research and finally settled on this case. I like that the price was terrific, especially since i received 2 of them. My daughter and I both have large phones, so I was worried that they wouldn’t fit, but they were both a perfect fit. She has an Lg G Vista 2(LG Stylo) and I have a Samsung Galaxy S6 Active. I put my phone in and made sure to push all of the air out and seal it up the way the directions show, I stuck it in a large bowl of water for about 10 minutes. I took it out and completely dried the outside off so i could see if any drops had went inside the bag at all. Not one drop. my daughter is so excited to take hers on our camping trip to the beach and use it in the water. It has a nice long neck strap that attached to it also, which is an added bonus. I would definitely order these again.

Picture perfect!

One person found this helpful.
 on August 29, 2017
By Frequent Shopper
These are awesome for in the water, on the beach or any other outdoor activities! We used ours in the water for crystal clear underwater videos and pictures while on vacation in the DR! We also used them when we went dune bugging, that was awesome! For using in the water, you have to turn the recording on before you go under the water, because its hard to press the slide screen. It’s also hard to actually see the screen underwater, so you’re really not sure if your getting good footage or not until you look at it above the water but I ended up with some good videos. You can’t tell that there’s a plastic cover over your screen. Definitely worth the money! They were selling them all over the DR and and many people had them but they are more expensive than Amazon, so buy yours now so you can test it out and make sure it’s not defective! Using it in the water takes some trial and error but once you figure it out it really does work great!

Good to keep your valuables safe but that’s really it.

One person found this helpful.
 on June 14, 2017
By heather
I got these for two reasons.

Would be good to keep your phone dry from splashes near the pool, in the boat, etc.

157 people found this helpful.
 on March 10, 2016
By Liz in Florida
I received the Waterproof Case, 2 pack from Ace Teah to try out in exchange for my honest review, so here it is.


  Please Note: On very rare occasions books may become paid in between updates. Always check before you download a book.    

Remember to Download FREE Kindle book reader App for your devices here before you continue NOW!


=-=-=-=-=-=-=-Material Connection Disclosure=-=-=-=-=-=-=

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.


Don't make them read, let them watch.
Attractive and catchy videos worth a thousand words
Order Your Video!

Fresh and targeted content auto shared to your blogs and social networks:
Learn more at RSSground.com

**NB: If you are having limited network resources and your activities involve a lot of auto-update and other cron jobs, I would advise you also consider using the services provided by EasyCron.com. They have FREE membership option!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *