VicTsing Bluetooth FM Transmitter, Wireless In-Car FM Transmitter Radio Adapter Car Kit With USB Car Charger AUX Input 1.44 Inch Display TF Card Slot review

  • Turn Your Car Into A Smartcar: The Nulaxy KM19 FM Transmitter Review
  • VicTsing Bluetooth FM Transmitter Review
  • Review Spec: VicTsing Bluetooth FM Transmitter 1.44 Inch Display
  • The T10 Bluetooth Car FM Transmitter – A Quality Solution
  • Smart Car Features On Any Car With The Savfy FM Transmitter And MP3 Player
  • Mpow Bluetooth FM Transmitter Review and Demo – T10
  • Mp3 Player Accessories – Fm Transmitters, Best Sellers 2017 // Amazon UK Electronics
  • T10 Bluetooth Car MP3 FM Transmitter 📻 : LGTV Review
  • Top 10 Fm Toys & Games [2018]: VicTsing Bluetooth FM Transmitter, Wireless In-Car Radio Transmitter
  • VicTsing Black Friday Top Deals: VicTsing Bluetooth FM Transmitter for Car, Wireless Bluetooth Radio
Amazon Price: $29.99 $17.99 You save: $12.00 (40%). (as of March 21, 2018 3:17 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

VicTsing Bluetooth FM Transmitter
Easy Installation
Plug and play, Easy to use.
Memory Function
Fast Bluetooth pairing. Once paired, Auto-connect next time.
Goose Neck Design
Flexible metal hose, Convenient to adjust its direction.
Great Bluetooth Transmission Range
Bluetooth operating distance: up to 30 feet.

Bluetooth Version: V3.0 + EDR
Effective Bluetooth Range: 10 meters
FM Frequency: 87.5MHz – 108.0MHZ
Working Voltage: 10V~24V
Audio Input/Output: 3.5mm audio interface
USB Charging Port: 5V/2.1A


1.Please do not violently rotate the head part when using it (the rotation angle shall not exceed 90°).
2.Tune it to an unused frequency.
3.The max input & output current of the transmitter varies with charged devices, due to charged devices are able to limit output current automatically.

Package Included:

1x Bluetooth FM transmitter
1x User Manual
1x Audio Cable (1m)


45 days money-back and 12-month, worry-free Guarantee

Customer Reviews


579 people found this helpful.
 on December 28, 2016
By Stefen von Horten II
Like almost every other husband out there, I drive a 15 year old piece of …love. My wife, she drives a nice new car. Bluetooth, auto seats, heat your buns nicely, an incredible screen for the cam and other stuff it does, I mean it’s a smooth car, and when I see it driving off, I wish it was mine. Well, it is, but not.

Finally…a GREAT FM Transmitter device!

155 people found this helpful.
 on December 28, 2016
By T. Hofts
My wife got this for me for Christmas. I am rather dubious of any type of FM rebroadcaster as ones I have had in the past have had weak signals and poor audio quantity. The VicTsing BLEW ME AWAY! First, pairing with my iPhone was a breeze. Plug it into the accessory outlet and it shows in my bluetooth options within a second. It takes just seconds for it to automatically re-pair when you renter your car. The display is bright and bold and easy to read and tune. I found a blank FM channel and the VicTsing tuned in easily with a super store signal. My antenna in built into the rear side window of my SUV but the signal locked in without static or interference. The calling features are limited, you press the big volume button to dial the last number, but Siri works through the Bluetooth which is huge but you have to use the home button on the phone to activate it. I had music playing and route directions came to me from Apple Maps and the music volume dropped but didn’t mute when directions came over. Just perfect! Phone call quality is crisp and loud both for the driver and the person on the other end. There is an USB outlet on the devise so I can plug in cord to charge my phone while it is in use. This device is perfect for us without built in Bluetooth in their vehicles!

Super Sound Connection

88 people found this helpful.
 on March 8, 2017
By Roy Kimball
This device is so simple all I really needed to do was plug it in, hit “connect” on my iPhone and off I went into music heaven. Totally clear sound and easy to operate dial when those annoying phone calls come in. Regardless of their annoyance, telephone conversations were as clear as putting the phone right up to my ear, maybe even better having access to the in-dash sound system to control the tone. The USB outlet is genius. Great purchase.

This One Works Pretty Good Could Be Louder

9 people found this helpful.
 on November 20, 2017
By Sean
It works and it was easy to hook up. You just plug it in look for it on your phones Bluetooth. You will have to find a FM channel that will work best for you. The 1st channel I used had some static but I just moved up on the dial and found a clear channel. So why not 5 stars?

Great blue tooth transmitter

10 people found this helpful.
 on June 21, 2017
By J. Turner
I’ve used many of these devices. This one does a really good job, I think it has the strongest FM Transmitter of any unit I’ve used. I drove 12 hours and only changed the station 2 times. The only knock I have is that I needed to turn up the volume fairly high on both the radio and the device. The adjustable arm really makes it easier to use and see. Make sure to get the one with the adjustable arm.

Great product, full of useful features!

4 people found this helpful.
 on December 15, 2017
By Josh Millner
This product is very easy to use, I can connect via Bluetooth faster than many of my speakers. VERY small, it honestly caught me off guard. For someone who needs a quick Bluetooth option on the go this is a great option.

Must have!

16 people found this helpful.
 on March 29, 2017
By J.D.
This is a must have for any car that doesn’t have bluetooth abilities! I’m sick and tired of dragging around all my CDs. It took about a minute to get it on, paired, and to find a good station. Will update if anything goes badly, but so far, it’s awesome!

the clarity and sounds were TONS better than Griffin

7 people found this helpful.
 on May 11, 2017
By Karen W
I’ve been a Griffin Tech customer for a few years.. had 3 of their products and it always dies or full of static, no matter what station I am on. Decided to try VicTsing based on reviews.. and wow, the clarity and sounds were TONS better than Griffin! It was easy to connect. Just remember to unplug it when not in use as not to drain the car battery.

Great sound quality

9 people found this helpful.
 on April 15, 2017
By Jay P Raymond
This is the best FM transmitter I’ve owned. I can’t believe the quality for the price. I can find clean stations easily to transmit a hiss-free sound, and the sound quality through my car stereo is great. I like this so much I just ordered another one for my other car.

Don’t waste $150+ for adding bluetooth modules to your A/C and deal with wiring. This will do the job for less than $20

3 people found this helpful.
 on October 8, 2017
By Mark Twain
The Good


  Please Note: On very rare occasions books may become paid in between updates. Always check before you download a book.    

Remember to Download FREE Kindle book reader App for your devices here before you continue NOW!


=-=-=-=-=-=-=-Material Connection Disclosure=-=-=-=-=-=-=

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to and affiliated sites. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.


Don't make them read, let them watch.
Attractive and catchy videos worth a thousand words
Order Your Video!

Fresh and targeted content auto shared to your blogs and social networks:
Learn more at

**NB: If you are having limited network resources and your activities involve a lot of auto-update and other cron jobs, I would advise you also consider using the services provided by They have FREE membership option!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *