USB Adapter for AT&T ZTE Mobley OBD2 LTE Wi-Fi Hotspot review

  • ZTE Mobley – AT&T $20/month Unlimited Data Plan – Product Overview & Tutorial
  • Spotlight On AT&T’s ZTE Mobley™ Vehicle Wi-Fi Hotspot
  • Go Mobile USB Converter For AT&T ZTE Mobley – OBD Cellular Wi Fi Hotspot Device
  • RV Internet and the ZTE Mobley
  • RV Wifi Solutions – AT&T Wireless Mobley Internet LTE Demo 💻 📶 // Winnebago RV Family
  • Samsung’s New Dongle Turns Your Car Into A LTE Hotspot
  • AT&T ZTE Mobley setup
  • GO Mobile AC Adapter for AT&T ZTE Mobley – OBD Cellular Wi-Fi Hotspot Device
  • REVEALED!! Best Features ATT ZTE Mobley Users Don’t Know About This
  • Wireless Rural Internet Options Review Update – AT&T ZTE Mobley 4GAS T-Mobile and Cricket Plans MOFI
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $26.99 $26.99 (as of June 21, 2018 2:26 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

This item is used to power a ZTE Mobley off of USB power for using the Mobley hotspot in the home, RV or anywhere you want to use your connected car data plan including the $20 unlimited one. ZTE Mobley will need to be set to No Time Out on the power save menu in order to prevent item shutting off. If your ZTE Mobley doesn't have the No Time Out feature then set it to 2 hours and wait for firmware update. Current firmware is VM6200V1.0.1 Quality item! has no splicing, shrink tubing or loose wiggly 2 piece plug design. Picture of actual item. USB adapter may not be compatible with some USB power banks, does work with most USB ports on computers, laptops and USB chargers(iPhone, Galaxy etc.) ZTE Mobley and $20 Unlimited AT&T Service Sold Separately Also have AC and 12 volt cigarette lighter adapters available if interested check out my other items! Offer full 60 day warranty on item, if you have any issues please contact me and I will do my absolute best to resolve. Vegajf is the original and first producer of USB ZTE Mobley adapters, we have been producing adapters before most other current sellers even new what a ZTE Mobley was 🙂

Customer Reviews

Great USB Adapter for Mobley

 on June 3, 2017
By Smart Shopper
This adapter is first class. It is a one-piece assembly with no splices and works as advertised. The vendor even included in the package supplemental instructions for the setup and operation of the Mobley that aren’t part of the Mobley user guide.

Made my Mobley REALLY Mobile

 on August 26, 2017
By gemniii
Great!

Much needed add-on if you have a ZTE Mobley MiFi …

 on August 30, 2017
By Rhonda H.
Much needed add-on if you have a ZTE Mobley MiFi unit. This cable allows you to power the Mobley from anywhere via standard USB. I find it easier to move the Mobley between cars and other uses when connecting through this cable to USB rather than reaching under the dashboard for the OBDii port. I even power the Mobley using this cable from a phone-style-charger in my purse, if needed. Well done! Thank you!

Works great. Adjust your setting to ‘No Time Out’.

 on October 12, 2017
By skiturtles
Works great — after you adjust your ATT Mobley Settings. It is more convenient to use it in car with USB then plugging it in under the dash. We will also use it in our Airstream trailer while camping. Solar panel charges the trailer batteries which power the USB outlets and now the Mobley.

Mobley power to go!

 on August 17, 2017
By J. Hawes
This adapter was put to use within minutes of receipt, powering my Mobley in my rv, and providing an access point for the entire RV. Now the grandkids, while safely buckled in, can watch movies ot plat games while we are driving down the road. This is an EXCELLENT product!

Works well with Mobley

 on July 3, 2017
By John Rossi
Works well with the Mobley. Well made.

Four Stars

 on July 24, 2017
By Lumpie
Works as expected, thank you.

It works

 on October 17, 2017
By Al_W
It works. No issues after 30 days use

Works as advertised

 on October 22, 2017
By Bruce Plumb
Does exactly what it is supposed to do. I was a bit surprised at the price but it was what I needed and works.
 

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

  Please Note: On very rare occasions books may become paid in between updates. Always check before you download a book.    

Remember to Download FREE Kindle book reader App for your devices here before you continue NOW!

 

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-Material Connection Disclosure=-=-=-=-=-=-=

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Don't make them read, let them watch.
Attractive and catchy videos worth a thousand words
Order Your Video!

Fresh and targeted content auto shared to your blogs and social networks:
Learn more at RSSground.com

**NB: If you are having limited network resources and your activities involve a lot of auto-update and other cron jobs, I would advise you also consider using the services provided by EasyCron.com. They have FREE membership option!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *