The Bro Code

  • How I Met Your Mother – "The Bro Code" by Barney Stinson with Matt Kuhn (1-14)
  • BYN : The Bro Code
  • The Bro Code
  • BYN : The Bro Code – 2
  • How I Met Your Mother – Bro On The Go
  • 5 Rules All Guys Should Live By
  • Young M.A "OOOUUU" (Official Video)
  • The Bro Code | Super Desi People
  • Resenha: The Bro Code e Playbook.
  • The Bro Code
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: £6.99 (as of June 7, 2017 2:57 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Also available on amazon.com for £6.99 (as of June 5, 2017 10:47 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

THE BRO CODE provides men with all the rules they need to know in order to become a "bro" and behave properly among other bros. THE BRO CODE has never been published before. Few know of its existence, and the code, until now, has been verbally communicated between those in the 'bro'. Containing approximately 150 "unspoken" rules, this code of conduct ranges from the simple (bros before hos) to the complex (the hot-to-crazy ratio, complete with bar graphs and charts). With helpful sidebros THE BRO CODE will help any ordinary guy become the best bro he can be. Let ultimate bro and co-author Barney Stinson and his book, THE BRO CODE share their wisdom, lest you be caught making eye contact in a devil's three-way (two dudes, duh.) Sample Articles from THE BRO CODE: Article 1: Regardless of veracity, a Bro never admits familiarity with a Broadway show or musical. Article 53: A Bro will, whenever possible, provide his Bro with prophylactic protection.Article 57: A Bro may not speculate on the expected Bro / chick ratio of a party or venue without first disclosing the present-time observed ratio.

Product Details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2128 KB
  • Print Length: 209 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 143911000X
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK (1 April 2010)
  • Sold by:  Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B003FNAIHE
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray: Enabled
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled

Customer Reviews

Four Stars

 on 18 February 2017
By kimberley
just like the show, perfect

Fun piece of literature

 on 10 September 2017
By Drew Radford
If your a fan then a must buy! Fun piece of literature

Five Stars

 on 28 December 2015
By P C Kernow
fun

BROS

 on 7 July 2014
By Rob Bunker
Be a bro, buy this book, pure gold the whole way through

Five Stars

 on 24 May 2017
By Francesco
Genial

Suit Up

 on 30 October 2012
By Ken
The Bro Code is exactly it. Whether you need a wingman, if you have a dispute with a fellow Bro over dibs the Bro Code does that and so much more. Be good when you can be AWESOME.

Barney Stinson fans will love!

 on 21 July 2013
By Mr J D Ray
Great little companion book for any How I Met Your Mother/Barney Stinson fan. A tongue-in-cheek look at how to live life that will tickle your sides greatly! Could appeal to non-HIMYM watchers however the book is clearly aimed at having at least a prior knowledge to the show.

Hilarious Book!

 on 5 July 2011
By TB
I was browsing through Amazon’s humour books and I found this book and I had to buy it immediatly. I’m a big fan of How I Met Your Mother and Barney is without doubt the best and funniest character. This book captures Barney’s character brilliantly and many of the articles in this book are from the show. I found myself laughing so much throughout this book, and I couldn’t put it down. This book is a must for HIMYM and Barney fans, and its at a good price too. I will definatly be buying 

Amazing

 on 2 June 2010
By Jordan Burgess
This is one of few books I’ve read but it is hilarious. I will read it again. Every man should have this. I showed it to people at my school and now they watch the programme it’s that good

Legend-waitforit-DARY!

 on 5 December 2011
By S. Shamma
“Whether we know it or not, each of us lives a life governed by an internalized code of conduct. Some call it morality. Others call it religion. I call it “the Bro Code.” It is my hope that, with a better understanding of the Bro Code, Bros the world over can put aside their differences and strengthen the bonds of brotherhood. It is then, and only then, that we might work together as one to accomplish perhaps the most important challenge society faces – getting laid.” – Barney Stinson, HIMYM.
 

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

  Please Note: On very rare occasions books may become paid in between updates. Always check before you download a book.    

Remember to Download FREE Kindle book reader App for your devices here before you continue NOW!

 

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-Material Connection Disclosure=-=-=-=-=-=-=

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Don't make them read, let them watch.
Attractive and catchy videos worth a thousand words
Order Your Video!

Fresh and targeted content auto shared to your blogs and social networks:
Learn more at RSSground.com

**NB: If you are having limited network resources and your activities involve a lot of auto-update and other cron jobs, I would advise you also consider using the services provided by EasyCron.com. They have FREE membership option!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *