The Bro Code

  • How I Met Your Mother – "The Bro Code" by Barney Stinson with Matt Kuhn (1-14)
  • 5 Rules All Guys Should Live By
  • How I Met Your Mother’s Bro On The Go Book Trailer
  • BYN : The Bro Code
  • The Bro Code
  • BYN : The Bro Code – 2
  • The Bro Code
  • The Bro (Dress) Code | MATTHIAS
  • Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul | The Bro Code | 20th Century FOX
  • Barney stinson – The Bro Code Code 01
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: £6.99 (as of June 7, 2017 2:57 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Also available on amazon.com for £6.99 (as of June 5, 2017 10:47 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

THE BRO CODE provides men with all the rules they need to know in order to become a "bro" and behave properly among other bros. THE BRO CODE has never been published before. Few know of its existence, and the code, until now, has been verbally communicated between those in the 'bro'. Containing approximately 150 "unspoken" rules, this code of conduct ranges from the simple (bros before hos) to the complex (the hot-to-crazy ratio, complete with bar graphs and charts). With helpful sidebros THE BRO CODE will help any ordinary guy become the best bro he can be. Let ultimate bro and co-author Barney Stinson and his book, THE BRO CODE share their wisdom, lest you be caught making eye contact in a devil's three-way (two dudes, duh.) Sample Articles from THE BRO CODE: Article 1: Regardless of veracity, a Bro never admits familiarity with a Broadway show or musical. Article 53: A Bro will, whenever possible, provide his Bro with prophylactic protection.Article 57: A Bro may not speculate on the expected Bro / chick ratio of a party or venue without first disclosing the present-time observed ratio.

Product Details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2128 KB
  • Print Length: 209 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 143911000X
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK (1 April 2010)
  • Sold by:  Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B003FNAIHE
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray: Enabled
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled

Customer Reviews

Four Stars

 on 18 February 2017
By kimberley
just like the show, perfect

Five Stars

 on 28 December 2015
By P C Kernow
fun

Five Stars

 on 24 May 2017
By Francesco
Genial

Suit Up

 on 30 October 2012
By Ken
The Bro Code is exactly it. Whether you need a wingman, if you have a dispute with a fellow Bro over dibs the Bro Code does that and so much more. Be good when you can be AWESOME.

Amazing

 on 2 June 2010
By Jordan Burgess
This is one of few books I’ve read but it is hilarious. I will read it again. Every man should have this. I showed it to people at my school and now they watch the programme it’s that good

Legend-waitforit-DARY!

 on 5 December 2011
By S. Shamma
“Whether we know it or not, each of us lives a life governed by an internalized code of conduct. Some call it morality. Others call it religion. I call it “the Bro Code.” It is my hope that, with a better understanding of the Bro Code, Bros the world over can put aside their differences and strengthen the bonds of brotherhood. It is then, and only then, that we might work together as one to accomplish perhaps the most important challenge society faces – getting laid.” – Barney Stinson, HIMYM.

the bro code

42 people found this helpful.
 on 12 August 2009
By Mr. Brent Stanton
For the purpose of this review, I’m going to pretend that Barney Stinson isn’t really Neil Patrick Harris’ character from How I Met Your Mother,

‘Open up your brain tank bra, cos I’m about to drop some premium octane knowledge!’

 on 2 July 2009
By Ms. EC Coles
This is something EVERY How I met your mother fan should own, male or female. Especially fans of Barney, as I am. (He’s even better in season 4 imo. I can’t wait for 5!!)

Hilarious Book!

 on 5 July 2011
By T.Barnes
I was browsing through Amazon’s humour books and I found this book and I had to buy it immediatly. I’m a big fan of How I Met Your Mother and Barney is without doubt the best and funniest character. This book captures Barney’s character brilliantly and many of the articles in this book are from the show. I found myself laughing so much throughout this book, and I couldn’t put it down. This book is a must for HIMYM and Barney fans, and its at a good price too. I will definatly be buying 

Essential for any male!

4 people found this helpful.
 on 20 March 2010
By S. Kazianis
This is the ultimate book of rules that us lads know but have never actually seen written anywhere. This book will make you laugh when you realise how true the things in it are! It will also probably answer a few questions you might have about uncomfortable situations you may find yourself in! A definite MUST BUY for a guy!
 

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

  Please Note: On very rare occasions books may become paid in between updates. Always check before you download a book.    

Remember to Download FREE Kindle book reader App for your devices here before you continue NOW!

 

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-Material Connection Disclosure=-=-=-=-=-=-=

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Don't make them read, let them watch.
Attractive and catchy videos worth a thousand words
Order Your Video!

Fresh and targeted content auto shared to your blogs and social networks:
Learn more at RSSground.com

**NB: If you are having limited network resources and your activities involve a lot of auto-update and other cron jobs, I would advise you also consider using the services provided by EasyCron.com. They have FREE membership option!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *