T-Mobile Prepaid Complete SIM Starter Kit – No Contract Network Connection (Universal: Standard, Mirco, Nano SIM) review

  • TMobile PrePaid No Contract Sim Card Activation Kit For Cheap Voice / Data Plans For 4G LTE
  • T-Mobile Prepaid Complete SIM Starter Kit
  • Using my T-mobile Sim Starter Kit to go from Nano back to Micro Size. You should just a new sim.
  • T-MOBILE SIM STARTER KIT
  • How to Insert a Vodafone 3 in 1 SIM Card – Nano, Micro and Normal
  • T-Mobile One Plan Preloaded Prepaid SIM Card Unboxing
  • How To Use Any SmartPhone with AT&T’s GoPhone Service!
  • How-To on SIM Cards for GPS Trackers – ElectroFlip.com
  • Auburn Coach Wife Kristi Malzahn Agrees with Match & eHarmony: Men are Jerks
  • Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge SM-G935T 32GB for T-Mobile (Certified Refurbished)
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $9.99 $9.99 (as of July 17, 2018 10:43 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

New, Sealed, Never Used, Never Activated. Micro/Standard/Nano SIM Card – three in one. For GSM cell phone or Apple iPhone or other compatible tablets. For Prepaid usage. No Contract. Use your own device – activate any T-Mobile or unlocked compatible GSM cell phone, Apple iPhone, or other compatible tablets. Ready to use. Activation Code included.

Customer Reviews

Prepaid T-Mobile Sim Monthly $3 only

 on September 24, 2016
By John Koshy
Excellent connection by T-Mobile! Cheapest Sim Card. I choose “Prepaid Pay As You Go” plan, so that I need to pay only $3 monthly with free 30 minutes or 30 messages and thereafter flat rate of $0.10 per min/msg. No annual Contract. When we need to recharge, go online and use debit or credit card for payment (here you can choose “auto payment” by saving your credit/debit or bank details or “uncheck” save card or bank details online for manual payment. Minimum recharge amount is $10.

Great SIM Starter Kit!

 on February 13, 2015
By thevansta
This is probably the best deal you’ll get on a T-Mobile nano sized SIM (other than the occasional free ones directly from T-Mobile). In the box you get the nano SIM of course, along with two nano SIM card adapters all for just $5 (at the time of this review, 2/13/15)! The two adapters are: nano to standard size SIM, and a nano to micro size SIM. They’re made of a black durable plastic that resembles the highly rated Sadapter Three Adapter Pack – Retail Packaging – Black found here: http://www.amazon.com/Sadapter-Three-Adapter-Pack-Packaging/dp/B00EOABX5S

Used this SIM card to transfer my home number to …

 on November 14, 2016
By George_MD
Used this SIM card to transfer my home number to T-Mobile to subsequently transfer it to google voice* and use in conjunction with OBi device (

Using on an emergency phone.

 on December 31, 2017
By Mr_Fastbucks
Using one of these in an old bar phone to keep as an emergency phone. T-Mobile (for now) will allow you to keep a phone active on a pay-per-minute plan for only $3/month. No one else has anything similar. Make sure you turn on content blocking so you get fewer spam calls and texts. This plan is very limited.

T-Mobile’s $30 a month plan is a steal!

 on June 22, 2017
By Carl Cooper
I will forever be a T-Mobile customer! They have a prepaid plan that comes with 5GB of 4G data, unlimited text, and 100 minutes. Since I barely ever call anyone, this plan saves me a ton of money! And even if I do go over my minutes, it’s only 10 cents a minute which still makes this plan cheaper than the other options. And additionally, T-Mobile users get unlimited Spotify and Pandora streaming! I will use about 3 GB of streaming of Spotify data alone, so that not counting toward my data usage is a major plus! And who could ever forget T-Mobile Tuesdays? It’s exciting getting freebies from T-Mobile every week 🙂 T-Mobile for life!

Effective and Low Cost

 on July 13, 2015
By Dee N
Bought this to try out T-Mobile coverage. I started a minimal account for $3 per month using this SIM card. The plan includes 30 minutes of talk or 30 text messages for that price. No activation fees or other restrictions when I did this. Very handy and much cheaper than the options for trying out service with the other carriers. The $3 per month does not include any web access, but for $5 per day or $10 per week, you can have up to 1GB of 4G LTE web access.

Pay-as-you-go plan setup

 on October 5, 2017
By weikuola
I ordered this sim card for my 9 year old’s use, a pay-as-you-go plan for $3 per month for my old unlocked iphone 5 [I previously was using Verizon]. The plan includes 30 minutes of any combination of minutes or texts.

This is what you need for the free 200MB plan

 on April 15, 2017
By triphase
This worked perfectly to add T-Mobile 200mb free plan to an iPad. I didn’t even need to call, just inserted it in my iPad and activated the free plan on the iPad
 

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

  Please Note: On very rare occasions books may become paid in between updates. Always check before you download a book.    

Remember to Download FREE Kindle book reader App for your devices here before you continue NOW!

 

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-Material Connection Disclosure=-=-=-=-=-=-=

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Don't make them read, let them watch.
Attractive and catchy videos worth a thousand words
Order Your Video!

Fresh and targeted content auto shared to your blogs and social networks:
Learn more at RSSground.com

**NB: If you are having limited network resources and your activities involve a lot of auto-update and other cron jobs, I would advise you also consider using the services provided by EasyCron.com. They have FREE membership option!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *