T-Mobile Prepaid Complete SIM Starter Kit – No Contract Network Connection (Universal: Standard, Mirco, Nano SIM) review

  • TMobile PrePaid No Contract Sim Card Activation Kit For Cheap Voice / Data Plans For 4G LTE
  • T-Mobile Prepaid Complete SIM Starter Kit
  • T-MOBILE SIM STARTER KIT
  • Using my T-mobile Sim Starter Kit to go from Nano back to Micro Size. You should just a new sim.
  • How to Insert a Vodafone 3 in 1 SIM Card – Nano, Micro and Normal
  • How To Use Any SmartPhone with AT&T’s GoPhone Service!
  • Top Apple HomeKit Accessories You Can Buy
  • Auburn Coach Wife Kristi Malzahn Agrees with Match & eHarmony: Men are Jerks
  • Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge SM-G935T 32GB for T-Mobile (Certified Refurbished)
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $9.99 $9.99 (as of May 20, 2018 5:55 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

New, Sealed, Never Used, Never Activated. Micro/Standard/Nano SIM Card – three in one. For GSM cell phone or Apple iPhone or other compatible tablets. For Prepaid usage. No Contract. Use your own device – activate any T-Mobile or unlocked compatible GSM cell phone, Apple iPhone, or other compatible tablets. Ready to use. Activation Code included.

Customer Reviews

Great SIM Starter Kit!

179 people found this helpful.
 on February 13, 2015
By thevansta
This is probably the best deal you’ll get on a T-Mobile nano sized SIM (other than the occasional free ones directly from T-Mobile). In the box you get the nano SIM of course, along with two nano SIM card adapters all for just $5 (at the time of this review, 2/13/15)! The two adapters are: nano to standard size SIM, and a nano to micro size SIM. They’re made of a black durable plastic that resembles the highly rated Sadapter Three Adapter Pack – Retail Packaging – Black found here: http://www.amazon.com/Sadapter-Three-Adapter-Pack-Packaging/dp/B00EOABX5S

Prepaid T-Mobile Sim Monthly $3 only

83 people found this helpful.
 on September 24, 2016
By John Koshy
Excellent connection by T-Mobile! Cheapest Sim Card. I choose “Prepaid Pay As You Go” plan, so that I need to pay only $3 monthly with free 30 minutes or 30 messages and thereafter flat rate of $0.10 per min/msg. No annual Contract. When we need to recharge, go online and use debit or credit card for payment (here you can choose “auto payment” by saving your credit/debit or bank details or “uncheck” save card or bank details online for manual payment. Minimum recharge amount is $10.

Updated 06-17

51 people found this helpful.
 on February 23, 2017
By Steve
UPDATE: T-Mobile just within the last month or so removed this plan, so this amazing plan is no longer available. Sorry for the bad news guys. For the actual sim card itself, I’ve gotten them off here three times now and they’ve always worked.

Awesome product will buy again A++++++

2 people found this helpful.
 on April 2, 2017
By Nguyen
This was the best product ever bought most other sim card gotten online never work but T-Mobile did I just switch over too the 30 dollar prepaid plan is one of best deal there are in prepaid service provider. T-Mobile provide me 100 mins unlimited text and 5 gig of data each month with binge on program allow me to watch unlimited Netflix and Youtube videos without using my data at all as well pandora for music streaming. As a student those service are require in me utilized everyday at school and home.

These are $25 at the T-Mobile store…

4 people found this helpful.
 on June 19, 2017
By MyItchyChin
Unless you need a SIM immediately, there’s no reason to go into a T-Mobile store and pay $25 for one of these.

Works for prepaid or post paid plan. I use …

3 people found this helpful.
 on May 26, 2017
By annon omous
Works for prepaid or post paid plan. I use it because I travel out of the country and t-mobile is the only US carrier I can find that gives you free texting whilst out of the U.S.

Total cellphone noob, had service up and running without any trouble.

3 people found this helpful.
 on July 18, 2016
By Raven Rise
I didn’t know anything about how cell phone service or plans work, but this seemed like what I needed. This card should work for any unlocked phone, mine is a galaxy s2. All I had to do was put the sim card in my phone and follow the online instructions that came with it. All you need to give to T-Mobile is a name and email as well as the provided code. You have the option of paying with a T-Mobile card you can buy at grocery stores if you don’t want to use a credit card or create an online T-Mobile account. The plan I chose is prepaid $30 a month, 100 minutes with unlimited texting and unlimited data with the first 5gb up to 4gb speed (I don’t know how much they throttle past that, since I’ve never gone past it). That plan is apparently for new activations only so I’m glad I had that option, the price is very reasonable for what you’re getting. The internet and service work great so far, I’m glad I didn’t have to talk to anyone to set this up 🙂

Nano SIM card with two larger adapters, activates easily via a phone call, but no included value

10 people found this helpful.
 on April 18, 2016
By For Real
I bought this when it was still being sold as an add-on item by Amazon.com – less than 5 bucks. I didn’t activate it for a few months until I got my iPhone SE (sim-free) and then it was a cinch to activate the SIM card including picking an area code, all via a free phone call. The card comes with no value, you must add value separately. T-Mobile’s iPhone app makes it easy to add/remove features and also switch prepaid plans as you wish. It even logs you in automatically when you’re on T-mobile LTE!

Standard but Service was not great

One person found this helpful.
 on June 27, 2016
By Dave H.
Not much I can say re the packing. It came in the standard package. IT was a pain hooking up with my mobile wifi thou. Took me a long time to get it done. Staff in T-Mobile was telling me that they don’t guarantee it will work as the mobile wifi unit was not T-Mobile product. I was shocked as many ppl will travel and may already have one – especially where the ones sold my T-Mobile are locked and are of lower grade. For someone that was temporary in the States, I was not prepared to buy the T-Mobile ones which is useless to me after I leave the States.

IMSI for all

2 people found this helpful.
 on September 9, 2016
By YR
I purchased this before and it came with the smallest size SIM and two plastic cradles to put it in. This was great because you can go up and down as needed. This most recent purchase did not have that option, just a flat plastic card where you can punch out the size you need but that means it’s impossible to go bigger once punched out.
 

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

  Please Note: On very rare occasions books may become paid in between updates. Always check before you download a book.    

Remember to Download FREE Kindle book reader App for your devices here before you continue NOW!

 

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-Material Connection Disclosure=-=-=-=-=-=-=

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Don't make them read, let them watch.
Attractive and catchy videos worth a thousand words
Order Your Video!

Fresh and targeted content auto shared to your blogs and social networks:
Learn more at RSSground.com

**NB: If you are having limited network resources and your activities involve a lot of auto-update and other cron jobs, I would advise you also consider using the services provided by EasyCron.com. They have FREE membership option!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *