Straight Talk $45 30 Day Service Card (Mail Delivery) review

  • New Year’s Chat 2018
  • Apple iPhone 6 32 GB Straight-Talk, Space Gray
  • My Prayer Binder: Flip Through and Thoughts
  • T-Mobile Prepaid SIM Card Unlimited Talk, Text, and Data (USA, Canada and Mexico) for 20 days
  • Finale Mélodie
  • They’ve got you by the balls – George Carlin
  • How to get $250,000 in Business Credit
  • 25 Tips for Gear People, Ad People, Review People, Viewer People – Basic Filmmaker Ep 179
  • HSN | Electronic Connection featuring Amazon 06.09.2018 – 06 PM
  • HSN | Toy & Electronic Gifts 12.13.2017 – 12 PM
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $68.95 $68.95 (as of July 22, 2018 9:41 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Unlimited Talk,Text,Web 30 Days Plan (1 month) FAST! Mail delivery only.

Customer Reviews

would recommend it to anyone looking for a good service provider

 on October 13, 2015
By Kerwin D. Cockrell
I was able to get multimedia and pictures that I couldn’t receive from my other service; meets the needs that I have; would recommend it to anyone looking for a good service provider. I notice that you don’t have the problem with dropped calls like some other service providers. Great buy.

This product is wonderful! It was so great to not have to …

 on August 18, 2016
By Beth Seidel
This product is wonderful! It was so great to not have to go to Walmart and deal with employees that do not want to be there and help customers! I highly recommend this service card! 🙂

great product

 on March 27, 2014
By Henry Hannible
Had reservations about using this item via online. But, was surprisingly shocked when I was ableto get the confirmation and the product delivery wihtin the alloted time frame.

Happy

 on June 23, 2015
By Morningheart
I paid more than I would of at a nearby store but since I hardly drive it was worth it to me. It was exactly like what you would get at walmart. Follow directions and voila!! You have straighttalk service!

Legitimate Straight Talk Service Card

 on February 19, 2016
By Kyle K.
This Straight Talk Service Card was legitimate and I was able to apply it to my Straight Talk Account.

I am very satisfied with straight talk service

 on December 12, 2016
By Amazon Customer
I have always used straight talk, and a friend talked me into switching my serviceto t-mobile. Within 2 months I was ready to switch my service back to straight talk . I was very dissatisfied with my service. Even though I lost money I bought me another phone and now I am back to your s service. I will never switch to another service. I am very satisfied with straight talk service. Thank you, Lori

Five Stars

 on April 4, 2017
By Amazon Customer
I was thrilled to recieve this product quickly and accurately. It was exactly what i was looking for.

Great Idea!! and a good deal.

 on October 1, 2014
By Kathryn
I bought this for my daughter. She is in a nursing home paralyzed from waist down. She needed to keep her phone activated for communicating and this filled the bill. We love the fact that there is not contract and this is a very good value for unlimited talking, text, and Data. We are thinking about doing this for our phones also. I would recommend this product wholeheartedly.
 

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

  Please Note: On very rare occasions books may become paid in between updates. Always check before you download a book.    

Remember to Download FREE Kindle book reader App for your devices here before you continue NOW!

 

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-Material Connection Disclosure=-=-=-=-=-=-=

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Don't make them read, let them watch.
Attractive and catchy videos worth a thousand words
Order Your Video!

Fresh and targeted content auto shared to your blogs and social networks:
Learn more at RSSground.com

**NB: If you are having limited network resources and your activities involve a lot of auto-update and other cron jobs, I would advise you also consider using the services provided by EasyCron.com. They have FREE membership option!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *