Spigen Rugged Armor Galaxy S6 Case with Resilient Shock Absorption and Carbon Fiber Design for Galaxy S6 2015 – Black review

  • Spigen® [Resilient] Galaxy S6 Rugged Armor Case Impact Protection [Soft Shell]
  • Samsung Galaxy S6 Spigen Case Review
  • Galaxy Note 5 Case | Spigen® [Rugged Armor] Black (SGP11683)
  • Best Samsung Galaxy S6 Cases in India | Top Galaxy S6 Cases to Buy
  • Top Black Friday Spigen Cases: Spigen Thin Fit iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone 7 Plus Case with SF Coated Non
  • Samsung Galaxy S6 G920a 32GB Unlocked GSM 4G LTE Octa-Core Smartphone w/ 16MP Camera – …
  • Samsung G928A Unlocked Galaxy S6 Edge+, 32GB, GSM Quad-Core, 4G LTE, 16MP Camera – Blac…
Amazon Price: $14.99 $10.99 You save: $4.00 (27%). (as of March 21, 2018 3:06 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Our line-up takes a step further with the newly designed Rugged Case for the Galaxy S6. The Rugged Case is a flexible TPU case featuring a mechanical design with technical details, such as the glossy lines and carbon fiber texture, which emanate a rough appeal without being overly bulky. The fit stays exact and slim and includes our trademarked Air Cushion Technology to absorb shock and impacts for protection against drops and falls.

Customer Reviews

Perfect case!

302 people found this helpful.
 on April 4, 2015
By Christopher M. Winn
Love the case! I’ve been using it for the last three days and it’s completely met or exceeded my expectations. To answer the biggest concerns I had when I bought it:

Affordable Case that Works Better than an Otterbox

30 people found this helpful.
 on October 3, 2016
By Dakota Bacon
I will say a few things and that is the main sole fact that this case surprised me. I bought this case a few months ago and at the time I just wanted something affordable and durable to last for the time being. I typically by the Otterbox cases and various others and I am incredibly satisfied with this product. I didn’t expect this product to be as good as it actually is. Let me explain.

GREAT case

19 people found this helpful.
 on September 29, 2016
By Amazon User
Excellent, solid case. I’ve accidentally dropped the phone twice with this case on– once from a hoodie pocket onto pavement, once from a chair onto a hardwood floor– and not only was the phone fine after both falls, but the case doesn’t even have a scratch. The case this one replaced had two large cracks from similar falls, so I’m impressed. I’m also apparently hard on my phones (I’ve realized as I recount all this), so I’m very happy that this case is so sturdy. Fits perfectly, too.

Saves my phone almost daily!

4 people found this helpful.
 on May 8, 2016
By Amazon Customer
When I got my new Glalaxy S6. The first thing I wanted to do was make sure it was protected. I have used otter box cases in the past, and while they work very well, they are also very bulky, and leave me sometimes struggling to get my phone in and out of my pocket. This case does not have that problem. The fit on here is perfect, and while I have never sent my phone flying at high velocity into anything, I have dropped it several times. I have had this case for over a year, and my phone is still in nearly mint condition. It works great, and inst too bulky. I would recommend this for anyone who want to have some protection for their phone.

Good case, may grow on me

2 people found this helpful.
 on January 27, 2016
By Amazon Customer
First impressions: continues to keep phone slim and still “somewhat” protect it if you drop it. Being real, sure it will probably protect from a short fall in the grass or something similar, but its no otterbox. It may tout having Military Grade drop testing, but that just means the case will be durable and not fall apart. If the thing can twist it won’t totally keep the phone from receiving a blow.

Pleasant surprise (capsule review)

2 people found this helpful.
 on November 30, 2015
By jpak88
Update #2 – after 7 months of use and 5 other cases, this is still my favorite. It’s the most functional with decent style. When I can upgrade to the S8, I really hope they make this case again.

Solid, attractive case

One person found this helpful.
 on October 4, 2017
By L. Hughes
Solid phone case. There have been no breaking, cracking, pealing, or loosening issues after over a year of heavy use. The buttons on the side work well and the overall look is aesthetically pleasing.

Nice case. Not as "grippy" as I’d hoped, though.

 on August 14, 2017
By Andy S.
The case fits the phone very well, and adds “just enough” to the overall size. The buttons are easy to press through the skin, and ports are easily accessed. I especially like that the case is thick enough that the camera no longer protrudes. Ths is critical when you have ot carry two phones in the same pocket.

Quality product.

One person found this helpful.
 on September 25, 2017
By Kynes
Exactly what I wanted. A minimalist, easily cleanable, but fairly protective case with enough flair to keep it from looking bland or cheap. Doubtlessly saved my phone from damage after a few hard falls onto asphalt and hard flooring. Probably around a year later and it’s still looks as good as the day I got it. I’d really like to see this case in a few darker shades of color. I’ll be certainly looking for this case when I get a new phone in the future.

A good little slim fit case.

 on November 26, 2016
By Linda Bly
The picture in the description shows this as a gel bendy material and its not. In fact if you were to bend it as far as they did on the picture it I think the sides would crack.


  Please Note: On very rare occasions books may become paid in between updates. Always check before you download a book.    

Remember to Download FREE Kindle book reader App for your devices here before you continue NOW!


=-=-=-=-=-=-=-Material Connection Disclosure=-=-=-=-=-=-=

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.


Don't make them read, let them watch.
Attractive and catchy videos worth a thousand words
Order Your Video!

Fresh and targeted content auto shared to your blogs and social networks:
Learn more at RSSground.com

**NB: If you are having limited network resources and your activities involve a lot of auto-update and other cron jobs, I would advise you also consider using the services provided by EasyCron.com. They have FREE membership option!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *