PopSockets PopClip Mount for all PopSocket Stands and Grips (Black) review

  • PopSockets PopClip Mount for all PopSocket Stands Review
  • Popclip for popsocket unboxing and mounting
  • The BEST Car Phone Mount Money Can Buy!!! *Only $15* ( Pop Socket and Pop Clip!! )
  • Best Phone Car Mount EVER + Added Features | PopSockets
  • PopSocket car mount – I was warned not to buy it! | REVIEW
  • PopSockets – How To Position a PopSocket – How To Put On a PopSocket
  • Pop Socket : Pop Clip | Tutorial w/ Caleb Brandalise
  • PopSockets – DIY GLITTER POPSOCKETS GRIPS!
  • REVIEW: PopSockets: Media Stand & Phone Grip
  • Expanding Stand Holder Grip + Car Mount Clip
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $9.99 $9.89 You save: $0.10 (1%). (as of July 23, 2018 3:53 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Have PopSocket, need mount? The PopClip enables you to mount your phone to your dashboard, mirror, refrigerator, bed post, wall, or locker. Your PopSocket will snap easily into and out of your PopClip to enable hands-free viewing. The PopClip attaches to surfaces with a single-use 3M VHB adhesive; it can be removed without leaving any residue with fishing line or dental floss. One extra 3M adhesive is included.

Customer Reviews

Then I was given a terrific pop socket which I’ve come to really appreciate using …

 on March 27, 2017
By McWiseheart
I had a dilemma, I already was using a Scosche magnetic mount for my phone in the car. Then I was given a terrific pop socket which I’ve come to really appreciate using it on my iPhone. Problem was that it was incompatible with my magnetic mount. So I purchased the pop socket mount and attached the magnet for my Scosche mount and viola I have a very effective mount for my iPhone. It slips in to the holder very smoothly but holds very tightly. I can adjust it upright or sideways as I want to view. Both mounts use a 3M sticky surface (pop socket mount and Scosche magnet) that holds them very firmly together.

Greatest invention ever

 on December 9, 2016
By Idek
This has to be the greatest invention since sliced bread or the lightbulb. I’ve bought several pop socket holders for our cars and all over the house. Very happy with it!

Five Stars

 on August 9, 2017
By AliceT
Better than expected. I was hesitant to buy it after I read the reviews but then I saw the review of someone sticking it to the phone holder he already had so I decided to give it a try and it works perfectly! I cleaned the surface first so there is no dust before I attached the clip on there. It’s been working ever since and I love it!

Just buy it! Add to cart and BUY IT!

 on October 26, 2016
By Candi
Just buy it! Seriously the BEST! I have two PopSockets and I drive for Uber so I wanted something easy. I was using this horrible thing that attached to my windshield but this makes it beyond easy! FOLLOW the instructions. You HAVE to leave it on for 8 hours before using. I’m probably going to buy one for my mom and husband’s cars too. My mom has an older car so the new phone mounts don’t work for her but this will.

I have an iPhone 8+ and I like being able to change music every now and then

 on October 23, 2017
By Kori
Just as sticky as the PopSocket!! I bought two – one in my room, and one in my car. I wasn’t sure if it was gonna last that long, but it absolutely does! I have an iPhone 8+ and I like being able to change music every now and then, or when I just don’t want to put it in my cupholder and have it fall out. It hasn’t budged or fallen off and it’s totally reliable. Just make sure the surface is flat and not at an acute angle. I have one in my room to hang it off during nighttime since I don’t have room for a nightstand. That one hasn’t fallen off yet after a couple weeks, I keep forgetting you have to pull the phone UP and not OUT and it hasn’t ruined anything yet. Super happy with this purchase.

I don’t know why there are so many bad reviews on this

 on August 9, 2017
By Amazon Customer
I don’t know why there are so many bad reviews on this, I love it!! I don’t know why I waited so long to get it. I use my GPS/Spotify on my phone daily so hoping to get a lot of use!

Not very sticky unless perfectly smooth

 on May 6, 2017
By Jboshea
These work pretty well if you put them in a flat surface spot. I tried a few places in my car, but it didn’t stay or it fell off easily due the bumpy surface in most cars. I found a spot that’s smooth and it’s staying for now. It is a nice place to put your phone.

Read before using:

 on October 7, 2017
By MHT
It may be difficult to find a place to stick this pocket socket mount on your vehicle’s dashboard. It is important to note the adhesive on the mount is 3M tape, not the same reusable sticky pad used on the pocket socket itself. In other words, know where are you going to place it, because it’s going to be there forever. LOL. Also note, there is an extra piece of 3M tape in the packaging, but you may not see it right away. Other than that, it’s a great idea because it works with any pocket socket, so both my hubby and I can use it while driving.
 

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

  Please Note: On very rare occasions books may become paid in between updates. Always check before you download a book.    

Remember to Download FREE Kindle book reader App for your devices here before you continue NOW!

 

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-Material Connection Disclosure=-=-=-=-=-=-=

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Don't make them read, let them watch.
Attractive and catchy videos worth a thousand words
Order Your Video!

Fresh and targeted content auto shared to your blogs and social networks:
Learn more at RSSground.com

**NB: If you are having limited network resources and your activities involve a lot of auto-update and other cron jobs, I would advise you also consider using the services provided by EasyCron.com. They have FREE membership option!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *