PopSockets PopClip Mount for all PopSocket Stands and Grips (Black) review

  • Popclip for popsocket unboxing and mounting
  • PopSockets PopClip Mount for all PopSocket Stands Review
  • Best Phone Car Mount EVER + Added Features | PopSockets
  • REVIEW: PopSockets: Media Stand & Phone Grip
  • PopSocket car mount – I was warned not to buy it! | REVIEW
  • PopSockets – Diamond PopSockets Unboxing! 3D Diamond Faceted PopSockets
  • Popsockets A Grip A Stand An Earbud Management System and PopClip Mount
  • PopSockets – How To Position a PopSocket – How To Put On a PopSocket
  • PopSocket + Popclip unboxing del soporte de moda
  • PopSockets – PopSockets REAL vs. FAKE! – DO NOT BUY A FAKE POPSOCKET!
Amazon Price: $9.99 $9.53 You save: $0.46 (5%). (as of March 21, 2018 3:05 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Have PopSocket, need mount? The PopClip enables you to mount your phone to your dashboard, mirror, refrigerator, bed post, wall, or locker. Your PopSocket will snap easily into and out of your PopClip to enable hands-free viewing. The PopClip attaches to surfaces with a single-use 3M VHB adhesive; it can be removed without leaving any residue with fishing line or dental floss. One extra 3M adhesive is included.

Customer Reviews

Then I was given a terrific pop socket which I’ve come to really appreciate using …

346 people found this helpful.
 on March 27, 2017
By McWiseheart
I had a dilemma, I already was using a Scosche magnetic mount for my phone in the car. Then I was given a terrific pop socket which I’ve come to really appreciate using it on my iPhone. Problem was that it was incompatible with my magnetic mount. So I purchased the pop socket mount and attached the magnet for my Scosche mount and viola I have a very effective mount for my iPhone. It slips in to the holder very smoothly but holds very tightly. I can adjust it upright or sideways as I want to view. Both mounts use a 3M sticky surface (pop socket mount and Scosche magnet) that holds them very firmly together.

Greatest invention ever

112 people found this helpful.
 on December 9, 2016
By Idek
This has to be the greatest invention since sliced bread or the lightbulb. I’ve bought several pop socket holders for our cars and all over the house. Very happy with it!

Just buy it! Add to cart and BUY IT!

87 people found this helpful.
 on October 26, 2016
By Candi
Just buy it! Seriously the BEST! I have two PopSockets and I drive for Uber so I wanted something easy. I was using this horrible thing that attached to my windshield but this makes it beyond easy! FOLLOW the instructions. You HAVE to leave it on for 8 hours before using. I’m probably going to buy one for my mom and husband’s cars too. My mom has an older car so the new phone mounts don’t work for her but this will.

Five Stars

22 people found this helpful.
 on August 9, 2017
By AliceT
Better than expected. I was hesitant to buy it after I read the reviews but then I saw the review of someone sticking it to the phone holder he already had so I decided to give it a try and it works perfectly! I cleaned the surface first so there is no dust before I attached the clip on there. It’s been working ever since and I love it!

I have an iPhone 8+ and I like being able to change music every now and then

8 people found this helpful.
 on October 23, 2017
By Kori
Just as sticky as the PopSocket!! I bought two – one in my room, and one in my car. I wasn’t sure if it was gonna last that long, but it absolutely does! I have an iPhone 8+ and I like being able to change music every now and then, or when I just don’t want to put it in my cupholder and have it fall out. It hasn’t budged or fallen off and it’s totally reliable. Just make sure the surface is flat and not at an acute angle. I have one in my room to hang it off during nighttime since I don’t have room for a nightstand. That one hasn’t fallen off yet after a couple weeks, I keep forgetting you have to pull the phone UP and not OUT and it hasn’t ruined anything yet. Super happy with this purchase.

I don’t know why there are so many bad reviews on this

18 people found this helpful.
 on August 9, 2017
By Amazon Customer
I don’t know why there are so many bad reviews on this, I love it!! I don’t know why I waited so long to get it. I use my GPS/Spotify on my phone daily so hoping to get a lot of use!

🚑🚨🏥👨🏻‍⚕️⚰️. . . 😂🤣

70 people found this helpful.
 on June 5, 2017
By Herlong Hernandez
Somebody get that person to the ER ASAP 😂🤣😂🤣


  Please Note: On very rare occasions books may become paid in between updates. Always check before you download a book.    

Remember to Download FREE Kindle book reader App for your devices here before you continue NOW!


=-=-=-=-=-=-=-Material Connection Disclosure=-=-=-=-=-=-=

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.


Don't make them read, let them watch.
Attractive and catchy videos worth a thousand words
Order Your Video!

Fresh and targeted content auto shared to your blogs and social networks:
Learn more at RSSground.com

**NB: If you are having limited network resources and your activities involve a lot of auto-update and other cron jobs, I would advise you also consider using the services provided by EasyCron.com. They have FREE membership option!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *