iPhone SE Case, Trianium [Protak Series] Ultra Protective Cases For Apple iPhone SE (2016) & iPhone 5S 5 [Gunmetal Gray] Dual Layer + Shock-Absorbing Hard Bumper Cover review

  • Top 10 iPhone SE Cases Drop Test! Most Durable iPhone SE/5S Case?
  • Top 5 iPhone SE Case Trianium [Protak Series] Ultra Protective Cases Review
  • Apple iPhone SE 32 GB Factory Unlocked, Space Gray (Certified Refurbished)
  • Apple iPhone SE 32 GB Unlocked, Space Gray
  • Apple iPhone SE 32 GB AT&T, Space Gray
  • Spigen Ultra Hybrid iPhone 6/6s Case Review
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $12.99 $10.99 You save: $2.00 (15%). (as of July 23, 2018 3:57 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Introducing the Protak Series- The Advanced Protection for the New iPhone SE 5S 5
Trianium is constantly working to push the design and protection behind cellphone case to new levels; with the new Protak Series, the #1 best protective iphone accessories case for iPhone SE you can ever get. Featuring a powerful two-piece layer, delivers an internal shock-absorbing cushion that minimizes damage and shock from drops and falls as well as, a strengthened polycarbonate exchangeable back-plate that provides an extra layer of protection from tough damage and scratches. Featuring a stylish geometric design and swappable colored back-plates, this Protak iPhone SE case provides a unique style along with exceptional protection. The Protak iphone se bumper case also features, easy access to all buttons and ports, a raised lip around the screen that protects from damage when the phone is placed facedown, and a lightweight, slim design. Plus, this Protak iPhone SE case is backed by Trianium’s Lifetime Warranty that protects against any defects for the lifetime of the case! Full compatible with iPhone SE 2016 and iPhone 5S and iPhone 5.

Customer Reviews

Slim and Strong!

 on April 7, 2016
By cjpk11
Perfect fit for iPhone se. Easy to assemble 2 part case that completely protects your phone. Tempered glass screen protector fits nicely on screen also (bought separate). Raised edges around front and the main camera are great. Weighs practically nothing! Highly recommended

Tough and Functional

 on August 15, 2017
By itsporcelli
Excellent and sturdy case. Rubber frame protects from all drops, pocket-level and higher. After six months, the outside shell has become scuffed from normal use, but it wears it well. Some auxiliary cables are still too fat to fit in the headphone jack, but I haven’t found a pair of headphones unable to fit with this case on my phone.

Some things to consider…

 on July 2, 2017
By STS
This case fits really well and seems to be good quality. Just note that the plastic shell is slippery and does not provide any grip since the rubber is all on the inside and around the buttons. That makes it easy to slip into your pocket, but also easy to slip from you hands. The switch to silence the ringer is fairly deep with this case, so it is difficult to change the position. Also the protective cover for the power button make it more difficult to press, but it gets a little better from use. The case does not add significant bulk and does the job. In spite of the issues mentioned, I’m still using it to protect my expensive hand-held computer.

Easy to install, inexpensive & looks good

 on October 24, 2017
By Andrea Polk
This is not the MOST durable case you can buy to protect your iPhone from drops. But for the average user who seeks a slim profile case with the second layer of protection on a budget – this is tough to beat.

Appropriate for most of the time. Elegant design, and lightweight.

 on October 16, 2017
By EV
Purchased online based only on other peoples reviews, but it paid off. This particular case is not the cheapest there is, but probably at the quality standard of fit and finish it shows, is one of the best values available.

It’s (mostly) good

 on February 5, 2018
By KenDS
I like this case and think it looks pretty sharp.

Great little case

 on March 14, 2017
By TPJR
Great case. It is strong and durable. I have had it for a few months now and since have put it to the test. Many falls and drops later my phone is still in great shape and the case itself has minor dings. My only issue, and for me is a fairly big one, is the size of the opening for the silencing toggle switch. You can’t really get your finger inside the opening to use the switch without some significant effort. I have average size hands, and I can actually only get the very tip of my smallest finger in far enough to use the switch. BUT, I can only do so by pushing into the opening fairly hard. I do rather enjoy the look and feel. I would buy it again.

Great Protection

 on September 24, 2017
By AFJ
This case looks and feels good in the hand. Just the right amount of protection and does not make it bulky at all. The back of the case feels smooth but not slippery. The case matches perfectly with my phone as well. Only downside to this case is the power button. I have to sometimes press harder on it. The camera is recessed in the case so protects it well. There is a cutout for the mute/silent button on the iPhone and is easily accessible. The bottom of the case is open for the headphone jack, charging port, and speaker. I’m loving this case so far!

optimal protection for reasonable price

 on March 1, 2017
By Wolf
This is not my first Protak case or iPhone case for that matter. I tried a few, from rubbery to ultra-survival grade. The Protak represents the best of both worlds, no bulk, no weight, good protection and reasonable price. My first case (2 yrs old now) protected my SE from damage on several inadvertent drops. The second one is new for my second iPhone, just for business trips. I like to carry the phone in my shirt pocket and the material used has a great “grip”. And it doesn’t look like you just came from a safari.
 

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

  Please Note: On very rare occasions books may become paid in between updates. Always check before you download a book.    

Remember to Download FREE Kindle book reader App for your devices here before you continue NOW!

 

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-Material Connection Disclosure=-=-=-=-=-=-=

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Don't make them read, let them watch.
Attractive and catchy videos worth a thousand words
Order Your Video!

Fresh and targeted content auto shared to your blogs and social networks:
Learn more at RSSground.com

**NB: If you are having limited network resources and your activities involve a lot of auto-update and other cron jobs, I would advise you also consider using the services provided by EasyCron.com. They have FREE membership option!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *