iPhone 7 Plus Case, Caseology [Titan Series] Heavy Duty Rugged Drop Protection Dual Layer Protective Armor [Matte Black] [Anti-Shock] for Apple iPhone 7 Plus (2016) review

  • Top 12 iPhone 7 Cases Drop Test! Most Durable iPhone 7 Case?
  • iPhone 7 Plus Caseology Titan Series Case | Deep Blue
  • IPhone 7 Heavy Duty Shockproof Protection Cases // The Most Popular 2017
  • Best IPhone 7 Plus Cases For Protection // Cell Phones & Accessories On Amazon
  • iPhone 7 Plus Case LUVVITT Ultra Armor Shock Absorbing Case Best Heavy Duty Dual Layer Tough Case
  • Top 12 iPhone 6 Cases Drop Test – What Is The Most Durable iPhone 6 Case?
  • Yesgo Rugged Hybrid iPhone 7 Case
  • Top IPhone 7 Cases // Cell Phones & Accessories On Amazon
  • #iPhone7PlusCase 📱TOTU Heavy Duty Scratch Protection Hard Cover Dual Layer Protective Case
Amazon Price: $29.99 $16.99 You save: $13.00 (43%). (as of March 21, 2018 3:09 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Everything You Need
Bold and structured, this case Plusmises durability while maintaining a polished look. The slim construction feels robust without being overbearing. Flexible TPU and a hard polycarbonate shell Plusvide maximum drop Plustection in a thin package.
The Study of Caseology

In five years, we went from a startup selling plain rubber cases to a top Amazon seller with a wide selection of fashionable cases for Apple, Samsung, and LG phones.
We make it a priority to listen to our customers and respond to their needs, so every new line of Plusducts is better, more durable, and more beautiful than the one before. The result? Each new collection is more popular, more successful, and more beloved.

Features Shock-absorbent TPU and polycarbonate for drop Plustection. Spacious design for easy access to all the phone's features. A raised lip Plustects the touchscreen and camera against flat surfaces (does not include a screen Plustector). Due to image rendering and variation in screen color, actual color may differ from photo.

Form and Function A satiny, colored polycarbonate shell and Plustective TPU bumpers capture the essence of modern durability. The Titan is coated and constructed to rest securely in your hand but stay slim in your pocket. Two layers of Plustection and a durable design keeps your phone intact through life's challenges.


Over 3,500,000 Caseology cases have been sold, making Caseology one of the best-selling phone case brands out there.

IMAGINE – Life Style Versatility

Go through life bold and brave.

Customer Reviews

This was my third case that I purchased for iPhone 7 Plus and I am finally happy with a case

201 people found this helpful.
 on September 28, 2016
By Ruben
I’ll have to start by saying I am really picky with my cases. The feel, the thickness, ease of cable/headphone use and limiting the overall functionality of the phone. This was my third case that I purchased for iPhone 7 Plus and I am finally happy with a case. The feel is smooth and unlike some other cases the edges are not sharp. The phone materials that were utilized were excellent chose’s, the hard TPU first layer is just rigid enough to make the case feel sturdy and the additional 2nd layer hard polycarbonate add to the overall robust feeling of the case. The raised lip of the case and 4 raised bumps on the back of the phone help keep the iPhone free from any scratches or liquids. To further protect the case I’ve installed a front and back screen protector. The case is screen protector friendly although it does not say it. Overall I am very satisfied with this case and highly recommend it to any one who is looking for a reasonably priced case to protect your phone.

Best case ever!!!

98 people found this helpful.
 on May 19, 2017
By Lucybelle714
I bought this phone case in October for my iPhone 7 Plus. I love the case when I bought it, but today I realize what a good case it was. I was loading my car to run some errands, and absentmindedly put my phone on my bumper. I then left to my errands and forgot my phone was there and it dropped off my car and landed in the middle of the busy thoroughfare. An hour later when I’m trying to find my phone I drive back to the office only to find my phone in the middle of the street. An hour later when I was trying to find my phone, I drive back to the office only to find my phone in the middle of the street. My phone was upside down in the middle of the street for over an hour with multiple cars driving over it. The phone is destroyed but the case barely has a mark in it. Most of the dirt can be wiped off, the only mark is from the additional accessory I added to it. Great phone case would recommend it to anybody!!!

Probably the best combination of protection and slim style available on Amazon

92 people found this helpful.
 on October 18, 2016
By Donald
Probably the best combination of protection and slim style available on Amazon. Yes, it is a bit more expensive than most cases out there but no issues with quality with Caseology. The ports and buttons work fine with the case on. Plus the opening for the Apple logo is big enough to show that Apple pride without looking too large. The finish on the back is matte so it has less scratches or fingerprints. Great protection as well with the dual layer as the raised lip protect the camera and screen. Great case!

Run over by car? No worries

11 people found this helpful.
 on June 21, 2017
I was at Home Depot and trying to get from the store back to my car in the parking lot. As I was standing on the pad in front of the store, no cars were yielding to me as I was trying to cross the thoroughfare. When I saw a small break in the unyielding parking lot traffic, I skipped across the road, as I did so, my phone bounced out of my rear pocket. I turned around in time to see my phone, screen side down getting run over by a Hyundai Sonata. I was thinking, “It’s over, going to have to file an insurance claim….” I picked my phone up, tire tracks on the back and discovered that it was perfectly fine except the tempered glass screen protector was shattered.

Excellent Case and a Great Value

3 people found this helpful.
 on May 25, 2017
By Chris Raab
The case does what it is supposed to do. It is not too bulky but more than some minimal cases. The volume buttons work very well, they do not required a lot of pressure to function. Also, the mute button is easy to access, no problem getting my fingers in there to switch it on or off. The top has a millimeter or two standoff so you can lay your phone face down without fear of scratching your screen. The cutout for the camera lens and flash on the back does not interfere with taking flash photography.

Light, Durable and Slim

31 people found this helpful.
 on October 14, 2016
By Joycie
Best case I’ve purchased. Slim case that doesn’t make the phone look bulky. I order another case from them too just because of how much I liked this one. Will stick with this company moving forward for all my cases 👍🏾

Form over function? Function over form? Please, I want both.

One person found this helpful.
 on August 15, 2017
By Rachel W. S.
Due to my medication, I can be more than a little clumsy. Because I’m ridiculously limber, I also occasionally move in ways that will have my pockets actively losing against gravity. Put simply: my phone drops a lot. Like, at least a couple times a week.

Five Stars

14 people found this helpful.
 on November 27, 2016
By Evaristi Kullolli
Good quality, good looking great fit for my new iPhone 7plus.


  Please Note: On very rare occasions books may become paid in between updates. Always check before you download a book.    

Remember to Download FREE Kindle book reader App for your devices here before you continue NOW!


=-=-=-=-=-=-=-Material Connection Disclosure=-=-=-=-=-=-=

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.


Don't make them read, let them watch.
Attractive and catchy videos worth a thousand words
Order Your Video!

Fresh and targeted content auto shared to your blogs and social networks:
Learn more at RSSground.com

**NB: If you are having limited network resources and your activities involve a lot of auto-update and other cron jobs, I would advise you also consider using the services provided by EasyCron.com. They have FREE membership option!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *