iPhone 7 Case RANVOO 3-in-1 Stylish Slim Hard Case with 3 Detachable Parts for Apple iPhone 7, CHROME GOLD and MATTE BLACK, [CLIP-ON] review

  • iPhone 7 Plus Electroplated Slim Case Review
  • New Best iPhone 7 Case RANVOO 3in1 Stylish Slim Hard Case with 3 Detachable Parts for Apple iPhone
  • Best New iPhone 7 Plus Case RANVOO Stylish Thin Hard Case with 3 Detachable Parts for Apple iPhone
  • 3 in 1 iPhone Case installation tutorial
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $29.99 $12.99 You save: $17.00 (57%). (as of June 20, 2018 9:56 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

RANVOO Lock-it Case for iPhone 7

This ultra-slim Lock-it case skinny-fits an iPhone 7 in a variety of elegant colorways while offering commuting-level protection.

100% Fit and Access

A 3-piece structure assure a firm lock on the phone with NO deviation on buttons or holes, further assure with 100% quality check before shipment.

Commuting-level Protection

As an ultra-slim hard case, RANVOO Lock-it offers the protection level for daily commuting usage.

The rubberized matte back and chromed edge bumpers protects the phone from scratches, fingerprints or damage of minor drops.

Scratches and fingerprints on the case can be scrubbed off or smoothed with clean wet tissues.

At this slimness (0.9mm), this case suits users who don't engage cellphone usage in a lot of outdoor activities, which require higher protection level provided from other product lines by RANVOO.

Fully Functional

Front edges are flat with screen to keep the sliding and pressure-sense on the screen fully functional.

Ultra-Slim & Easy Access

Without adding bulk or taking away the beauty of your phone; Access to ALL functions from buttons to speaker; NO blocking of signals.

Thorough Protection

The 0.3mm thicker edges around the rear lens offers extra protection from the surfaces of wherever the phone is placed.

About RANVOO:

RANVOO products are designed and developed by our experienced and professional team.

We are striving to maintain the highest quality standards for your ultimate mobile experience.

And please don't hesitate to send us an email if you have any question regarding RANVOO product or service.

RANVOO customer service team would endeavor to win 100% customer satisfaction.

Customer Reviews

GORGEOUS!!!

 on November 16, 2016
By ME
The gold is more copper, which is better. This case is perfect!

Pleased but more copper than gold

 on November 2, 2016
By Kern Campbell
Really pleased with the over all look and feel of this case. In terms of the “gold” it really looks more copper in person. With this said, I have already gotten two complements on it. The metallic finished on the ends helps in finding your phone in low light.

Stylish indeed

 on August 22, 2017
By Jo N.
Just received this in the mail today and it looks pretty damn sophisticated. Super slim and feels good in my hand. But I have no doubt that a hard drop at just the right angle will shatter the gold top or bottom pieces. Maybe switch to a different phone case for the night if you plan on getting wasted!

Good case, if you aren’t clumsy

 on April 12, 2018
By Kelly Z.
I am a clumsy person, but I wanted a cheap, slim case, so I got this one. I had this case for 4 months now. The case looks nice and has withstood pretty hard impacts. I have dropped my phone on blacktop, marble, carpet, and wood surfaces, and it has stayed relatively safe. Once the phone is dropped, the extra pieces that go on the top and bottom are likely to fall from the phone. These pieces usually don’t break, so if you find them and pop them back in you should be fine. Sadly, it is not good at protecting screens. The case’s sides are not raised enough to be able to protect the screen, which I didn’t mind because I invested more in a good screen protector. The problem with this still is that I have already cracked my second pretty expensive screen protector.

Pretty case, but risk of falling apart after a drop. Customer Service backs their products well though!

 on April 5, 2018
By Tim
This case is elegant with a little bit of bling. The aesthetics of it are a bit gaudy, but it’s fun and fashionable. My only issue with it is that I dropped it once, and the top gold section fell right off and was lost. That happened very quickly – as in within the first week of receiving it.

Best iPhone case I’ve boughten.

 on February 18, 2017
By jacob Hampton
This phone case is amazing. I’ve gotten a lot of compliments on this. Also, it’s surprisingly incredibly durable. I mean, for how thin this was, it was meant to be a place holder for an otter box. But, after I dropped it a few times, I realized how awesome this case was. Fast forward a few months… I actually broke the clip part of the case from placing my phone too close from 3 two liter sodas and blowing them up with a rifle. After I got home, I immediately bought another one. I would also recommend getting a screen protector.

Beautiful Case

 on May 10, 2018
By Amazon Customer
Bought this on a Whim … friends 15 year old daughter told me about the cases, so didn’t have high expectations. This case is Awesome , sturdy – beautiful quality and went on so easily. I love this so much more than my $50 case I bought at verizon, Great purchase , amazing value .

Delighted with Case

 on January 11, 2017
By zeusarrow
I am so delighted with these cases. They are slim, so they don’t add much bulk or weight to the phones.
 

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

  Please Note: On very rare occasions books may become paid in between updates. Always check before you download a book.    

Remember to Download FREE Kindle book reader App for your devices here before you continue NOW!

 

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-Material Connection Disclosure=-=-=-=-=-=-=

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Don't make them read, let them watch.
Attractive and catchy videos worth a thousand words
Order Your Video!

Fresh and targeted content auto shared to your blogs and social networks:
Learn more at RSSground.com

**NB: If you are having limited network resources and your activities involve a lot of auto-update and other cron jobs, I would advise you also consider using the services provided by EasyCron.com. They have FREE membership option!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *