iPhone 7 Case, HZ BIGTREE [0.5mm] Ultra Thin [ Perfect Slim Fit ] Thinnest [Light Weight] Soft Touch Flexible Protect Case Back Cover Bumper for Apple iPhone 7 4.7 inch [matte black] review

Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A (as of June 21, 2018 10:03 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Slim Profile
The case is made light and slim[0.5mm], providing you one-handed-use comfort and pocket-friendly convenience.

Full Matte Finish
with matte optical care stickers, Excellent Grip, anti-glare(reduced reflection),reducing fingerprints or grease buildup.

Easy Response Buttons
Recessed button finish covers your power and volume buttons, protecting with easier and precise using experience.

Raised Camera Bezel
Camera hole ring protective layer,perfect for cell phone camera to provide protection detail.

Product Description:

This fabulous case is the perfect combination of superior protection and smart design. Characterized by scratch resistance, buffer function and durable service, this case for your cell phone is made of high quality material which can offer dependable protection for your cell phone of daily life, so that it can ensure the longevity of your cell phone. Furthermore, with fine craftsmanship, this case boasts beautiful appearance and sturdy composition, which can make your cell phone outstanding and distinctive.

About us:

This product is sold exclusively by HZ BIGTREE store. Only buy from HZ BIGTREE store to get genuine HZ BIGTREE products with superb customer service. HZ BIGTREE is registered trademark of HZ BIGTREE store and is exclusively distributed by HZ BIGTREE store on Amazon. HZ BIGTREE trademark is protected by US Trademark Law.

Customer Reviews

I love this case!

 on February 17, 2017
By Amazon Customer
This case is finally the super thin case I have been looking for! I hate having a case on my phone, but this is the perfect solution so I do have a little protection. It’s exactly as advertised in the pictures, and I’m even more impressed with the feel of the material. It’s very soft and smooth. I definitely recommend if you want a thin case.

Not for maximum protection but..

 on June 11, 2017
By Deezo
Still perfect for that sock-like fit, prevents slips and protects from scratches to back when placed on table..doesn’t protect screen if face down..will make contact so be careful..I gave five stars because it’s perfect for what it does but get something else if you want drop protection because you still have to pay deductible for warranty replacement.

LOVE THE MATTE FINISH AND SLEEK LOOK

 on February 3, 2017
By I SHOP ON AMAZON TO MUCH!
LOVE THE MATTE FINISH AND SLEEK LOOK. GREAT PRODUCT, I ACTUALLY DROPPED MY PHONE THE FIRST DAY I PUT IT ON, PRETTY PROTECTIVE AS WELL I MUST SAY! GREAT BUY!

Perfect case for my needs

 on March 22, 2017
By Kaylin Hines
Just the perfect case I was looking for. Something so thin to give me the piece of mind of knowing a case it there but minimalist enough to not even notice it. Plus, the case mimics the back of the iPhone 7 so it blends in well.

Great case. Super thin

 on May 13, 2017
By Points West
Wanted the thinnest case I could get this fits like there’s nothing on the phone and still has covers for the side buttons. And the camera has an extra lip to protect it

Like this case

 on April 21, 2017
By Lawrence M.
nice case easy to use the buttons not as slick so easy to grip.

Thin case – very pleased

 on April 28, 2017
By Joshua Nix
Truly a thin case – Very pleased with the look of the case. Low profile provides some protection, but certainly not as much as a thicker case. I’ve dropped the phone a few times on concrete. The case did its job.

Love the case. Sleek!

 on May 30, 2017
By Amazon Customer
I love it. Smooth sleek and thin. Does not make the phone feel bulky. Enough protection for me!

Perfect fit and grip

 on February 4, 2017
By Murilo Alves
Perfect fit and grip. Ultra thin! Best case I ever had. Buy it if you want to protect the body from scratch and marks.

OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE GETS 5 STARS FROM THIS CONSUMER

 on April 19, 2017
By MDJ
I am updating my review of my iPhone 7 Case, I maintain that the Ultra Thin Perfect fit case, is NOT ideal for a person such as myself, who is constantly on the go, loading, unloading and driving a truck all day, I tend to be rough with my phones, so this was not and ideal choice for this enduser. With that said I would like to comment on HZ Bigtree’s customer service. My original posted review, stated only the negative aspects of the case, primarily it’s thinness, in my estimation was better suited as a scratch protector than anything else, the fit of the product was excellent and the cover itself looks awesome.
 

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

  Please Note: On very rare occasions books may become paid in between updates. Always check before you download a book.    

Remember to Download FREE Kindle book reader App for your devices here before you continue NOW!

 

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-Material Connection Disclosure=-=-=-=-=-=-=

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Don't make them read, let them watch.
Attractive and catchy videos worth a thousand words
Order Your Video!

Fresh and targeted content auto shared to your blogs and social networks:
Learn more at RSSground.com

**NB: If you are having limited network resources and your activities involve a lot of auto-update and other cron jobs, I would advise you also consider using the services provided by EasyCron.com. They have FREE membership option!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *