iPhone 7 Case, Crave Strong Guard Protection Series Case for Apple iPhone 7 (4.7 Inch) – Black review

  • Best Case for iPhone 6s/6s Plus? Spigen Thin Fit Hybrid!
  • A Sleek Leather Case with Mil-Spec Drop Protection? ITG Level Prestige for iPhone 6s Plus!
  • Aowoto Iphone 6 case review
  • 5 Best iPhone 6 Case iPhone 6S Case GOSHELL Apple iPhone Review
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $29.99 $11.99 You save: $18.00 (60%). (as of June 20, 2018 9:56 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Your iPhone is an investment, protect it with a Strong Guard iPhone case from Crave.

Today's iPhones are a wonder of technology. They let you connect with family, friends and work all with the touch of a few buttons. From texting to Skyping, and grocery lists to your daily calendar, they keep track of your life. That's why it's more important than ever to keep them looking and working perfectly.

The Crave Strong Guard Case Cover for IPhone 7 was designed to give your phone ultimate protection from dirt, dust, and scratches. Not only that, but it's shock resistant so even if you have an accident you'll protect your smartphones inner workings.

Our iPhone case fits the iphone 7, features a premium plastic finish, offers a hard back for extra durability, and still gives you full access to your phone's best features. Don't protect your phone with just any case; choose the Crave Strong Guard Case Cover For iPhone 7.

Enjoy these amazing features and benefits from the Crave Strong Guard Case:

• Compatible with iPhone 7

• Slim and lightweight

• Shock resistant

• Scratch resistant

• Hard back

Click "Add to Cart" now to get a premium iPhone 7 case from Crave

For iPhone 7 Plus Case, use URL: www.amazon.com/DP/B01M29T6GG

Customer Reviews

A great case for an iPhone 7

 on April 3, 2017
By Adam Riemer
I got this for my father who got an iPhone 7 (his first smart phone ever) and was conned into buying a $50 Otter Box monstrosity by the scumbag Verizon salesman. After he complained to me that he was holding a 20lb brick in his pocket that covered up absolutely everything on his screen, I decided to get him this. He couldn’t be happier. For one, his pants don’t fall down because he’s carrying the weight of a bowling ball in the form of a cell phone case called an Otter Box, and secondly he likes the feel of it.

it look a lot better irl. The material is seem sturdy and it …

 on February 9, 2017
By LòղҽƘղíցհ☂
I must say, it look a lot better irl. The material seem sturdy and it has a good amount of front lip.

It’s protective and thin enough that it’s not like carrying a tablet in your pocket

 on November 5, 2016
By AmanduhPlease
If you want a case that’s thin and cheaper than a life proof or otter box, you need this case. It’s protective and thin enough that it’s not like carrying a tablet in your pocket.

This iPhone 7 case is heavy duty, but not bulky

 on October 19, 2016
By H Ackerman
Decided to try a heavier duty case for my new iphone 7. this case definitely feels tough, and should protect my phone with no issues. I like that it doesnt feel overly big.

Love it!

 on June 21, 2017
By julie nguyen
I was a bit speptical about buying this case but I’m so glad I did. The case is very durable, good strong rubber and solid case. I also love that it doesn’t soak up your fingers oil on the back of the cover. Button cover works great on the phone, fits well and it was easy to put the phone in. I also like that the edges of the cover is thick, so if drop, the cover will take the fall before your screen. Volume is still amazing with this case. All and all, I like the grip you get from this case as well, highly recommend!

Not as bright as shown but it is of good quality. It has a good lip around the …

 on January 17, 2017
By Casondra
Not as bright as shown but it is of good quality. It has a good lip around the screen for extra protection which is why I primarily bought it.

fits perfect and does not stick to fabric when sliding in …

 on April 10, 2017
By Ryan C.
fits perfect and does not stick to fabric when sliding in and out of pocket. I love having buttons flush with the edges so they dont snag. Also makes holding the phone mush easier

A well made and designed case for those on a budget

 on July 12, 2017
By Robert J. Plumer
The design is a sleek modern with beveled edges. It is a a two piece construction with a semi-soft base which fits around your phone and a hard plastic skeleton that grips it snug over your device. So snug that I feel no danger of slipping off it even gave me a hard time taking off for this review. It is minimal in design and feel. It will protect your device without feeling your carrying a brick inside your pocket. Looks tough enough so others won’t suspect you of sharing cute cat videos on social media. For those looking for something inexpensive and minimalist but don’t want to sacrifice quality or looks this would be a good choice.

Great combo of thin & tough!

 on January 18, 2017
By Team Carver
If you’re looking for a minimalist case that will still protect, this is a great choice. Definitely a lot of bang for the buck, and I really like how it squares up in my hand and gives additional grip.
 

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

  Please Note: On very rare occasions books may become paid in between updates. Always check before you download a book.    

Remember to Download FREE Kindle book reader App for your devices here before you continue NOW!

 

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-Material Connection Disclosure=-=-=-=-=-=-=

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Don't make them read, let them watch.
Attractive and catchy videos worth a thousand words
Order Your Video!

Fresh and targeted content auto shared to your blogs and social networks:
Learn more at RSSground.com

**NB: If you are having limited network resources and your activities involve a lot of auto-update and other cron jobs, I would advise you also consider using the services provided by EasyCron.com. They have FREE membership option!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *