iPhone 6/6s Wallet Case – Vault Slim Wallet for iPhone 6/6s (4.7″) by Silk – Ultra Slim Protective Phone Cover (Midnight Black) review

  • iPhone 6/6S Silk Wallet Credit Card Case REVIEW | Fits 4 Cards!!
  • Best Wallet Cell Phone Cases | Top 10 Best Wallet Cell Phone Cases
  • 7 Best iPhone 6S / 6 Wallet Cases – Hex,Speck,Spigen,Moshi,DODOcase
  • Best Rated iPhone 6/6s Wallet Case – Vault Slim Wallet for Review
  • Vault Slim Wallet for iPhone by Silk Ultra Slim Protective Phone Cover
  • Silk Wallet Case for iPhone 7/Plus: The Best Wallet Case!
  • Magellan Roadmate 5220lm Touchscreen wlifetime Maps
  • Iphone 6 card case by Silk
  • Luvvitt Clear Grip Case Review
  • iPhone 5/S/SE Wallet Case – Q Card Case for iPhone 5/5S/SE by CM4 – Protective Wallet Cover
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $14.99 $14.99 (as of June 18, 2018 1:39 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Vault by Silk is an ultra slim wallet case for iPhone 6/6s that comfortably fits 3 cards plus cash. The durable soft-touch cover provides full-frame protection on all 4 corners to protect your phone from drops and dings. The soft-touch finish provides the perfect amount of grip and an ultra slim fit to slide in your pocket without sticking to the liner. Natural-Throw buttons provide a tactile response from each click to maintain an organic connection with the phone. Vault case marries the essentials of a wallet to the form factor of your iPhone.

Customer Reviews

BEST wallet case, hands down. More colors please!

 on June 4, 2017
By Marissa
As a student, I walk and take the bus every day. I’ve used a dozen different wallet/card case cell phone cases, and this case is hands down the holy grail. Other cases either lack protection, don’t hold enough cards, are too bulky, or are too inconvenient/inaccessible (like the ones you have to crack open to get your cards).

Never failed in 2 years

 on January 24, 2018
By John M. Lichtenthal
It is coming up to 2 years since I bought this case, and has never failed once. I worried when I bought it that the clip holding my credit cards in would eventually weaken and my cards would fall out, but it never happened! It keeps my credit cards as secure today as it did 2 years ago when I bought it. I don’t bother to carry a wallet anymore; this case is so useful, durable, and dependable. I’ll keep buying this case every time I get a new phone. I could not be more satisfied.

Great case

 on September 12, 2016
By Elyssa Kaskel
I love this case. I had the equivalent for my 5c, and bought this when I upgraded to the 6s. It perfectly holds 3 cards (I use it for debit card, license, and insurance card) and can hold a 4th if absolutely necessary, but I only do that occasionally and for small periods of time. I’ve never had an issue with a card falling out and the cards are easy to access when needed.

The perfect card-holding case.

 on May 3, 2016
By JMR
Love this case. The color is vibrant. It isn’t too heavy or bulky. There is a small lip that protects the front glass in case you break it. The card case holds about three credit cards easily. There is a small cut out that allows ease of pushing the cards out of the slot. A larger cut out is around the flash with black coloring to not inhibit picture taking. I couldn’t be happier with my choice, especially after looking through 10 pages of iPhone cases.

Prevents me from having to carry a wallet

 on September 18, 2017
By CSoAmazon
I got this case to replace the slider case phone that I had before. The door eventually broke so I decided to get one that did NOT have moving parts. This is one I ended up on ordering.

Great case, very capable, not bulky.

 on May 13, 2017
By Katy
I’m happy with this phone case. It fits my phone perfectly, is capable of carrying three cards and is not too bulky. I purchased it in February 2016 and it’s held up well over the past year. One of the corners around the camera has chipped but isn’t too bothersome.

It works, but has a few drawbacks.

 on May 9, 2017
By RJ Scholz
Mostly a great case. Love being able to grab my phone and keys and head out the door. The texture makes it easy to hold on to. That said, It can be difficult to get one card out at a time, and the phone with the case no longer fits in my car phone holder. The bumper edge also does provide some impact protection for the screen: I dropped it on the pavement and the screen. survived. That said, all my cards went shooting out on impact, which was less than ideal.

Great case

 on June 22, 2017
By Amanda
Was skeptical about the cards fallin out but they’ve held in place. I’m a go go go type of person and I always forget my wallet but never my phone. It holds four cards comfortably and four bills folder. Doesn’t add a lot of bulk. Came two days early. Happy I got it.

Great value, works as promised!

 on July 5, 2017
By VStevens
I was a little skeptical about this case, but I’m very pleasantly surprised. It fits my iPhone 6 perfectly, and after a brief adjustment to the additional thickness, I love the convenience of having 3-4 cards available at all times. I prefer not to carry a purse if I can get away without one, and this case makes it a lot easier. I’ve had zero issues with cards slipping out, even when there’s only one in the slot. The notch makes it easy to push the cards out, even when full. Overall this is a great bargain for a solid case. I’m glad I didn’t spend the extra dough on the pricier cases, because this one meets all of my requirements at a fraction of the price.

Son says it’s a good one!

 on January 6, 2017
By Austin Girl
Great case for a teen. We bought this case previously and again this Christmas for our now 16 yr old son. It is the only case that we have found that allows him to carry a few necessary cards and money without being bulky. It allows keeps the cards covered well for privacy. The first case lasted well considering the kid abuse. The only thing that he said was an issue and why we replaced it was that if you put too much in the card holder the spring(or device that secures them) becomes weaker from adjusting to that thickness. So the driver’s permit folded paper made that happen, but for the price we didn’t mind. He can put 3 cards & 1 bill in without issue. The cash may be a little difficult getting in and out so he doesn’t do that often. We are happy with the 3 cards as he just needed to carry a credit card, medical card and license. Give it go.
 

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

  Please Note: On very rare occasions books may become paid in between updates. Always check before you download a book.    

Remember to Download FREE Kindle book reader App for your devices here before you continue NOW!

 

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-Material Connection Disclosure=-=-=-=-=-=-=

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Don't make them read, let them watch.
Attractive and catchy videos worth a thousand words
Order Your Video!

Fresh and targeted content auto shared to your blogs and social networks:
Learn more at RSSground.com

**NB: If you are having limited network resources and your activities involve a lot of auto-update and other cron jobs, I would advise you also consider using the services provided by EasyCron.com. They have FREE membership option!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *