iPhone 6/6S Plus Armband,Nancy’s shop Premium Exercise Sports Easy Fitting Slim Scratch-Resistant Running Walking Water Resistant+ Key Holder Slot For iPhone 7 Plus,Galaxy S8 S7 S6 Edge 5.5 Inch review

Rating: 
Amazon Price: $8.99 (as of April 21, 2018 8:41 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Currently unavailable

Compatiblity:
For Apple: iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 6S / 6S Plus / 6 / 6 Plus / SE / 5S / 5C / 5 / 4S ( Note: The home button on the iPhone 7 / 7 Plus ONLY will not work with this armband )
For Samsung : Samsung Galaxy note 5,note 4,note 3, S8 / S7 / S7 Edge / S6 Edge Plus / S6 Edge / S6
For LG: V10 / LG G5 / G4 / G3 / G2 / HTC 10 / One M9 / M8 / M7
All devices up to 5.5 inches ( Do not recommend hold one case with a 5.5-inch phone)

Design:
Features adjustable strap for easy adjustment and comfort made of stretchable, sweat-resistant neoprene material. With soft high quality material, the armband Cover is comfortable to wear. Protects your phone against scratches or sweat, enabling you to keep your Phone in clean and dry condition while working out. Clear plastic screen enables operation of phone`s buttons, even while in thearmband

Features:
Lightweight, comfortable, Adjustable, and holds Your phone secure during runsGood protection against water and sweat.All openings are tear resistant Premium Quality material -Doesn't irritate your skin, Will not stick when sweating Lowest Price on Amazon for high quality armband

Customer Reviews

if you have the iphone plus its going to be hard to find a case that fits on your arm and doesn’t make you look like your runnin

21 people found this helpful.
 on February 14, 2017
By Duffy
I purchased this to help me get back into running without dropping my iphone. First off, if you have the iphone plus its going to be hard to find a case that fits on your arm and doesn’t make you look like your running with a tablet strapped to yourself.

Good workout armband

2 people found this helpful.
 on February 22, 2017
By Leela
Overall, I really like this purchase. I purchased this to hold an iPhone 6 plus, and the pocket is able to hold my device without me having to take the phone out of its case. The cover is touchscreen friendly, so I’ve had no issues using it with my phone. There are appropriately placed holes for headphones and the band itself is very lightweight. My one criticism would be that, as I have thin arms, the band might be a bit narrow for me. I’m able to make it work, but it sometimes takes me a moment or two to find a good spot where it feels secure and comfortable. If you have larger arms or more muscles, you probably won’t have this problem.

Wonderful customer service and a great product for the price!

2 people found this helpful.
 on July 18, 2017
By George R De Mott
I am updating my review. Since posting the original “2-Star Review” I was contacted by the company and they very graciously offered to send me a replacement and notify their technical department of the issue. I am very impressed with their speedy and thorough customer service. I am more than happy to recommend this product. For the price it is a great product. It is my understanding that not many other people have experienced this so maybe it was just a one-off problem. Regardless, I am impressed with the way they take care of their customers and stand behind their products even after the return date. THANK YOU!

I recently ran a 5k and was surprised at how great this one was

3 people found this helpful.
 on December 6, 2016
By Tanya
I purchased this for a last minute use when my old arm band wore out. I recently ran a 5k and was surprised at how great this one was, it didn’t move, easy to adjust and I didn’t have to remove my case to fit my iPhone 6plus into the armband. With that being said, I use a wallet case that I purchased from AT&T with my phone. Hope this helps!!!

Maybe my arms are scrawny but this thing does not …

One person found this helpful.
 on September 19, 2017
By NCCMc
Maybe my arms are scrawny but this thing does not wrap snugly enough to stay put. The male velcro part is too short and so if you have smaller arms it will not adhere. Oct 31 2017 ETA: seller reached out and made every effort to make it right. Buy from Nancy’s Shop with confidence that they will guarantee your satisfaction. I wasn’t asked to edit my review but felt compelled to say that my story didn’t end with the bad review of the product itself.

Love this armband great accessory to workout with

 on January 5, 2018
By Tills
Love this armband great accessory to workout with. Doesn’t move around stays in place has two slots to adjust the strap to your arm size. It’s made for Iphones but my Samsung Galaxy J7 prime fits perfectly into the slot. It has a compartment to hold a key (my opinion) if you have multiple keys you can clip them onto the slot your not using to hold them while your working out. It also has holes on the top and bottom of case, to connect your earplugs. Lucky me because my earplugs connection is on the bottom of my phone This band is awesome and I would definitely recommend it. 👈👍👍

Great armband, waterproof, stays on, easy to use

One person found this helpful.
 on April 7, 2017
By Roger L.
This is just about everything I’d need from an armband. It fits very well for me but my arm isn’t that thick. If yours was, it might be a problem. The case is great, the touch screen is still responsive, and it’s been very waterproof in my experience, I’ve been able to use it throughout thunderstorms. Also, the sides are pretty flexible which allow me to hit my lock button through the case, really like that part. Headphone opening is well positioned, material isn’t uncomfortable and holds my phone very well.

Great running band

One person found this helpful.
 on April 19, 2017
By Leah
This is a great product: it’s very secure on the arm and provides great protection and easy access to the phone. Clear protector on the front doesn’t inhibit the touch screen at all. My husband uses this for his iPhone 6 so he can just slide it into the armband without having to remove the case from his phone. It’s plenty roomy enough for that purpose, but it’s still very secure with no danger of accidentally falling out. I’m sure it would also be the perfect size if you have a 6 plus or 6s plus.

Great armband. I have an iPhone 6s+ in a …

2 people found this helpful.
 on May 1, 2017
By Nathalie Sanchez
Great armband. I have an iPhone 6s+ in a FRE Lifeproof case. When I go for runs, the armband stays in place. I keep my phone in its case when I go for runs, so even though it’s a tight fit, my phone fits. The holes are lined up correctly, but I did notice that there were extra holes. It is hard to hit the volume up and down buttons on a run. That is the only downfall I can think of. Definitely worth buying for the price it is set at.

Good Drying After a Good Walk/Run

2 people found this helpful.
 on May 23, 2017
By Tara J
This was my first sports armband and I can’t say anything except I’m very happy with it. It allows for me to adjust it so that it fits properly on my arm (be careful not to make it too tight, or else you’ll feel like you are giving yourself a blood pressure reading) and dries out well when I’ve been on a really good walk (my walks are like most people’s jogs). I would definitely recommend this armband.
 

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

  Please Note: On very rare occasions books may become paid in between updates. Always check before you download a book.    

Remember to Download FREE Kindle book reader App for your devices here before you continue NOW!

 

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-Material Connection Disclosure=-=-=-=-=-=-=

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Don't make them read, let them watch.
Attractive and catchy videos worth a thousand words
Order Your Video!

Fresh and targeted content auto shared to your blogs and social networks:
Learn more at RSSground.com

**NB: If you are having limited network resources and your activities involve a lot of auto-update and other cron jobs, I would advise you also consider using the services provided by EasyCron.com. They have FREE membership option!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *