iPhone 6 / 6s Battery Case, Anker Ultra Slim Extended Battery Case for iPhone 6 / 6s (4.7 inch) with 2850mAh Capacity / 120% Extra Battery [Apple MFi Certified] (Black) review

  • Anker Ultra Slim iPhone 6s Battery Case Review
  • Review:Anker Ultra Slim 2850 mAh Battery Case for iPhone 6
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $99.99 $49.99 You save: $50.00 (50%). (as of June 21, 2018 3:31 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Ultra Slim Battery Case
The Compact Charging Case for iPhone 6 / 6s

From ANKER, America's Leading USB Charging Brand
• Faster and safer charging with our advanced technology
• 20 million+ happy users and counting

+120% Extra Battery Life
Add up to 60 hours audio, 17 hours 3G talktime, 13 hours video, 12 hours internet or 3 hours 3D gaming. Whatever you love doing, do it for longer.

The Media's #1 Pick
Recommended by Time Magazine and The Wall Street Journal. Engadget's Wirecutter spent over 100 hours reviewing iPhone 6 battery cases and found ours to be the best.

Sleek, Compact Design
Adding only 0.23in of thickness, this battery case is comfortable to hold and slides easily into your pocket.

World Famous Warranty
At Anker, we believe in our products. That's why we back them all with an 18-month warranty and provide friendly, easy-to-reach support.

For Optimal Use:
• Use the included cable. Other cables may not charge or sync successfully.
• Turn off the case before recharging it.
• Use an Anker or Apple charger to charge the case.
• Before using the audio jack extender, ensure that all audio functions are working as normal. Always ensure it is fully inserted during use.

Note:
Not compatible with iPhone 6 Plus or 6s Plus.
This case is not designed to provide screen protection.

Customer Reviews

Great Case, Bad power button

 on August 5, 2015
By HonestReviews
The Anker Ultra Slim iphone 6 Charging case works perfectly and will give your phone nearly double the battery life. I used the phone case as I traveled across Europe this summer and it was very convenient to have as I was not restricted to power outlets in the airports or in my hotels. I really enjoyed that I could go nearly 2 full days without even having to plug in for a charge. The case will continue to charge once the phone reaches 100%

It saved me…

 on July 22, 2017
By An Amateur Renaissance Man
Between $300 and $700!

Awesome except for this one thing…. [UPDATED after Company Contact!!]

 on June 28, 2017
By Alzabo
[UPDATE HERE] So after I wrote this review, Anker contacted me, felt that I had a warranty type problem, and flat out replaced the charger….BOOM!!! Like I said in the review, the thing is a GREAT charger on the road, (and I’m on the road a LOT), so I know, I’ve used the thing relentlessly and it works great, plus it’s seems like it’s not much bigger than a regular case that hugs the iPhone tight…easy in the pocket. So I’m changing my review to 5 stars, cause if the thing is great, and the company backs it up when it ISN’T great, then that’s 5 stars to me! [End UPDATE]

I bought this back in April and I loved it. It’s got that soft smooth matte feel …

 on August 23, 2017
By CatG
I bought this back in April and I loved it. It’s got that soft smooth matte feel to it. It kept my phone from being damaged when I set it down on a table, and the extra battery life was a godsend when I was out and about without a way to get to a plug. I’ve bought several things from AnkerDirect (for family members etc) and never had a problem with them. I do agree with people who say the charge button on the back is a bit sensitive. I have found it turned on from just me sticking it in my pocket, but it’s not a big deal. I just turn it back off.

after almost a year of daily use the case has cracked to the point it no longer stays together (without generous amounts of super glue). The phone has not taken any significant …

 on November 14, 2017
By Kevin Moore
***Update 01/04/17***

Check Your Charging Cable Needs Prior to Purchasing…

 on February 15, 2018
By Amazon Customer
I received the Anker battery case today, and it works as advertised. It is lighter than the Apple iPhone 6/6S Smart Case and about half the price. The Anker case is solidly built, and it is pretty easy to remove the iPhone out of the case if needed. It is also pretty easy to grip the case when holding it on the train or bus while standing, since the case’s surface is not slick.

Best battery case I have ever owned.

 on September 29, 2015
By Tyler
I have owned several battery cases in my time. The job I have keeps me outside all day and then some, so one battery cycle on a phone just isn’t enough to cut it. I have used life proof, otter box, and some other brands but have not found a less expensive or better battery case.

SUPER DUPER HAPPY

 on June 13, 2017
By THOMASN H QUADE
I can’t say enough good things about this company. Finally a company that believes in customer service. I had issue with the charging port. I thought it wasn’t working. I tried a few other cords and still couldn’t get it to work The company reached out to me when I commented that I was having issues. They convinced me to try one more cord and they were 100% correct it was the cord. I just happened to have two cords that were junk. When I replied to them I told them thank you and even though I dropped my case it had chipped a bit at the charging port area. They asked that I send them some photos. They believe in their product so much they said even though it wasn’t and issue with the product they wanted me to be happy and mailed me a new case. They asked that I return the old case with I gladly did. Each email I received was kind and courteous. In addition this product works great. I use my phone a lot and this extended battery easily charges my phone and keeps it going all day and night. Thank you for a great product and amazing customer service. I will purchase your products again and again.
 

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

  Please Note: On very rare occasions books may become paid in between updates. Always check before you download a book.    

Remember to Download FREE Kindle book reader App for your devices here before you continue NOW!

 

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-Material Connection Disclosure=-=-=-=-=-=-=

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Don't make them read, let them watch.
Attractive and catchy videos worth a thousand words
Order Your Video!

Fresh and targeted content auto shared to your blogs and social networks:
Learn more at RSSground.com

**NB: If you are having limited network resources and your activities involve a lot of auto-update and other cron jobs, I would advise you also consider using the services provided by EasyCron.com. They have FREE membership option!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *