Huawei E5577Cs-321 150 Mbps 4G LTE & 43.2 Mpbs 3G Mobile WiFi Hotspot (4G LTE in Europe, Asia, Middle East, Africa & 3G globally) (Black) review

  • Huawei E5377s-32 150 Mbps 4G LTE & 43.2 Mpbs 3G Mobile WiFi Hotspot (4G LTE in Europe, Asia, …
  • Best Mobile Broadband Hotspots | Top 10 Best Mobile Broadband Hotspots
  • 20 Pcs Huawei E5577cs321 150 Mbps 4g Lte
  • Top 5 Huawei E5577Cs-321 150 Mbps 4G LTE 43 2 Mpbs Review
  • Best Huawei E5377s-32 150 Mbps 4G LTE 43 2 Mpbs Review
  • Best Rated Huawei E5372s-32 150 Mbps 4G LTE 43 2 Mpbs Review
  • Best Rated Huawei E5786s-32 300 Mbps 4G LTE 43 2 Mpbs Review
  • 8 Pcs Huawei E5577cs321 150 Mbps 4g Lte
  • 30 Pcs Huawei E5577cs321 150 Mbps 4g Lte
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $78.00 $78.00 (as of June 21, 2018 9:51 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Huawei E5577Cs-321 can be used as a wireless modem when the Wi-Fi is enabled. A maximum of ten wireless users can access the E5577 at the same time. The E5577 allows you to access the Internet via LTE/3G or Wi-Fi. When you are using the E5577 in areas with a Wi-Fi hotspot, for example, an airport, a cafe, a hotel, or your home, the E5577 switches to Wi-Fi connection automatically, saving your LTE/3G network traffic fees.

Huawei E5577Cs-321 provides a menu-style LCD UI with support for multiple languages such as English, Spanish, German, and Italian. You can browse the information on the LCD or configure settings. Also you can scan a 2D barcode on the E5577's LCD to download the HUAWEI Mobile WiFi App or quickly connect your device to the E5577 to access the Internet!

With microSD card support, you can store data on the card or use the Web management page to share data.

The E5377TS-32 is hexa-band 4G and quad-band 3G. These cover most of the world's 4G and 3G networks.

NOT compatible with 3G CDMA/EVDO networks, NOT compatible with 700 MHz 4G LTE in the USA

Specifications:
– 4G Bands: LTE FDD 2100/1800/2600/900/850/800 MHz
– 3G Bands: UMTS 850/900/1900/2100 MHz
– LTE Cat4 150 Mbps download; 50 Mbps upload
– DC-HSPA+ 42.2 Mbps download; 5.76 Mbps upload
– 1500mAh replaceable battery. Maximum 6 hours working
– Wi-Fi 2×2 802.11a/b/g/n; WEP/WPA/WPA2
– Support 10 devices at the same time
– Micro SD card slot up to 32GB
– 2x TS-9 antenna connector
– Standard 6-pin SIM card
– Dimensions: 97 x 58 x 13 mm
– Weight: 82 g (including the battery)

What's included:
1x E5577Cs-321
1x Battery
1x USB Charging cable
1x Quick Start

Customer Reviews

Almost sent this back!!

 on July 22, 2016
By Wendy
Couldn’t get this to work at first, it recognized that it was a AT&T sim card but we could get the internet to work, we even went into AT&T and they replaced the sim card and it still wouldn’t work, so I was going to send it back and we found a review on a similar Huawei device that said you had to manually enter the APN, and so we tried it and it works great now.

Great travel companion

 on October 18, 2016
By Wolf Pack
I got this little device for a deployment to the middle east, and i have been really impressed with its capability. I do get 4g speeds when outdoors, and upper 3g when in concrete buildings. I have no complains honestly with its function other than not connecting to the huawei app! I just connect it to my computer and adjust it that way instead of through the app.

power off and on then you are good to go

 on November 20, 2016
By Neo
Reliable product!!! I was able to use it the last time I travelled to Asia (Philippines). This is a must have item when you travel. Get a local SIM card with data plan, manually configure APN, power off and on then you are good to go. I am currently using this in my car to provide WiFi. Really good product to have. Highly recommended.

No issues anywhere and works great. Just buy a sim card when you land

 on October 9, 2017
By Greg Smith
I have taken this product to Europe and Australia/New Zealand. No issues anywhere and works great. Just buy a sim card when you land, pop it in and use your phones (on airplane mode) the whole time you are traveling. Search the web, video calls and text the whole time you are out of the country. I am so glad I bought this product, it has made my life so much easier while traveling. I will be testing it in Thailand in a few months.

Worked great in Europe.

 on September 25, 2017
By Andy Wheatcroft
Worked very well when on 4G. Battery life appears very adequate even though some users said otherwise. It was great to have in my pocket as I walked around European cites. (iPhone in other pocket!) I did have issues using it when on 3G but I am not sure if that was the SIM so I am leaving my review as 5 stars even though I had minor issues. Certainly better value than paying Verizon $10 per day.

Wont work?

 on June 21, 2017
By Panda
Please Read This. I have this in my car with an echo for and I love it. Not only do i have wifi wherever I go, but I have alexa where ever I go. When you get it make sure you know what apn you service has. Then you have to put it in through the computer. Many tutorials on youtube. Talking about YouTube, subscribe to RRUIZ19.

Great experience in Scandinavia

 on March 8, 2017
By Carlosin
Bought to use it during my very long staying in Finland and other Scandinavian countries. I arrived Finland, went to the local Elisa store got a 4G unlimited data package (only 17 euros per month). Received the SIM on the regular mail, installed it and it worked immediately, no problem. Finland is of course a very advanced country in wireless communications (a lot more than the old USA) so that might be a reason why this product is working very well. I am very happy with the whole experience.

Great overall product

 on December 5, 2017
By Rich W
My work requires me to travel. By far a great purchase to allow myself internet and service in places I am temporarily in (Currently through out Europe). Huawei has been my go to device as well as my colleague’s and they will continue to get my support.
 

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

  Please Note: On very rare occasions books may become paid in between updates. Always check before you download a book.    

Remember to Download FREE Kindle book reader App for your devices here before you continue NOW!

 

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-Material Connection Disclosure=-=-=-=-=-=-=

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Don't make them read, let them watch.
Attractive and catchy videos worth a thousand words
Order Your Video!

Fresh and targeted content auto shared to your blogs and social networks:
Learn more at RSSground.com

**NB: If you are having limited network resources and your activities involve a lot of auto-update and other cron jobs, I would advise you also consider using the services provided by EasyCron.com. They have FREE membership option!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *