How To Gain Wealth With Just One Word review

  • How To Gain Wealth With Just One Word – Audiobook Preview
  • How To Gain Wealth With Just One Word (ebook/NOOK/iBook)
  • Find Your One Word feat @EvanCarmichael (Evan Carmichael Your One Word Book Review – Motivation)
  • Why the Rich are Getting Richer | Robert Kiyosaki | TEDxUCSD
  • How To Start Gaining Wealth in Ninety Days
  • Just Been Paid Review – The Best Way To Make Money Online
  • Kidnapped Book Victim
  • 3 Signs That You Will Become Rich One Day
  • The Six Rules of Gaining Wealth
  • New Wealth Discovery System Review – What Can 3D Wealth Discovery Do For You?
Amazon Price: N/A (as of March 21, 2018 3:10 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Money, money, money! It makes the world go round and round so it seems. You can either think about it or not, but you cannot escape it! How To Gain Wealth With Just One Word is a short and sweet ebook alternative. The author shares his personal experiences on receiving wealth and how his experiences will help you. This ebook discusses the power of thought, the subconscious and how to receive the best results on receiving wealth.

Gene Geter is a photographer, author and former entertainment columnist. He has photographed tons of models, artists and musicians including Bianca Golden (America's Next Top Model), Kahshanna Evans and Laurence Yang. Geter has also interviewed Prince, Alicia Keys, Jessica Alba, Robin Thicke, Kristin Kreuk, Aaliyah, Usher, Snoop Dogg and Jada Pinkett Smith. He has published novellas, poetry and photography books. Geter is also a videographer, directing, writing and producing videos on YouTube and Vimeo.

Product Details

  • File Size: 792 KB
  • Print Length: 34 pages
  • Publication Date: October 12, 2013
  • Sold by:  Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray: Enabled
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled

Customer Reviews

Believe and Become Wealthy

2 people found this helpful.
 on November 12, 2014
How To Gain Wealth With Just One Word – Gene Geter

Words have intrinsic power

2 people found this helpful.
 on May 6, 2014
By C. N. Ray
I loved it. Yes, it was short, but the simplest things are the easiest to apply. Words have power and high and low vibrations. We often choose low vibration words without realizing it (poor, fat, tired, ugly). I have been trying to replace those words and I honestly feel happier and more hopeful. You can apply this to more than money issues, just choose the best word to apply to your issue. It is funny, as I think the word, wealthy, over and over, my mind really does open and focus on ways to improve my business or create new one. If I focus on, poor, my brain goes to what I lack which does not help at all in improving.

Please Read- Amazing way to Understand the World Around You!!

3 people found this helpful.
 on August 26, 2014
By angelica dematas
This Book is MIND BLOWING. It is full of substance. Anybody who did not like it is simply a simpleminded individual who does not know how to think abstractly. I would recommend this book to everyone. Short, sweet and straight to the point. This book is great if you are trying to become a better person.

Wealth, Can You Feel It?

8 people found this helpful.
 on January 28, 2014
By Shianne R. Kahleel
Yes, wealth–it fits. It feels good, and your mind and body accept it. The word itself resonates in us. feels so good!

Just what I need,

2 people found this helpful.
 on March 15, 2014
By CatCanzio
I love this short yet empowering book that can be read in a few minutes. A pocket guide to consult & inspire me again & again is a must on my path to overcoming thoughts of lack & doubt. The author wastes no time in getting right to the point as he first explains the universal laws for attracting anything, especially money.

Good book read it !!!!!!!

2 people found this helpful.
 on March 28, 2014
By diana thornton
I have not completed the book yet but so far it has been very insightful to be it has open my eyes even more to the promises of God and how they will come to past. I have learn that if you sow good things they will come back to you but if you sow bad they will also come back as well. If you give it shall return most of the time it is way more than what you sowed. Good book!!!!!!!!

How to Gain Wealth With Just One Word

4 people found this helpful.
 on May 23, 2014
By Amazon Customer
Great book; I gave it a 5 because it spells out the KNOW HOW to achieve your goal. Go ahead and use it, but be ready to implement the ideas that will flood your mind. ONE WORD can guide you so you do not get lost in too many things.

I tried it and it is a great tool!

7 people found this helpful.
 on January 6, 2014
By Wayne Jeston Mc Manners
I was surprised when I learned what the one word is but once I found out and started using it as outlined I received a check in the mail for a substantial amount of money the next week.

Good read

 on October 19, 2017
By BellaBell
The book was a good read. Practice saying the word and follow the instructions. You willl recondition your mind and that’s important!!!


  Please Note: On very rare occasions books may become paid in between updates. Always check before you download a book.    

Remember to Download FREE Kindle book reader App for your devices here before you continue NOW!


=-=-=-=-=-=-=-Material Connection Disclosure=-=-=-=-=-=-=

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to and affiliated sites. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.


Don't make them read, let them watch.
Attractive and catchy videos worth a thousand words
Order Your Video!

Fresh and targeted content auto shared to your blogs and social networks:
Learn more at

**NB: If you are having limited network resources and your activities involve a lot of auto-update and other cron jobs, I would advise you also consider using the services provided by They have FREE membership option!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *