Hotodeal Fitbit Charge 2 Replacement Bands , Classic Genuine Leather Wristband With Metal Connectors , Charge 2 Fitness Strap , Classic Black review

Rating: 
Amazon Price: $42.99 $11.99 You save: $31.00 (72%). (as of July 22, 2018 7:53 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Everytime you work at the desk, walk on the street or date with someone, when you raise your wrist, when your Fitbit Charge 2 inadvertently exposed from the sleeve, every once in a glance, you will find Hotodeal vibrant leather bands' fantastic, nothing will ever compare.

Fitbit Charge 2 Genuine Leather Bands
Perfect Materials — Genuine Cowhide Leather. Skin-friendly and Comfortable wearing experience.
Bracelet length — 5.5" – 8.1"; Width: Slim
Closure — 316 stainless steel buckle
Fashion Look — Classic and fashionable leather band highlights your unique taste and fits your daily outfits. Personalize your Fitbit Charge 2 and elevate your style for every occasion. Multiple choices for Men, Women and Kids.
Durable and sturdy — Metal Clasps fit seamlessly onto your charge 2 watch interface ensure the stability and security.
Easy Installation — Simple and direct installation, one button removal.

We have poured over every detail to assure they meet our lofty standards for function.
The Fitbit accessory band is specifically designed for Fitbit Charge 2 ONLY.
Tracker is not included.

About Maintenance:
1. Please do not soak the leather material bands in water, so as to avoid any smell, stiffening caused rupture.
2. Remember that take off the leather band to make it ventilate and airing after you exercise and sweat.

Hotodeal Customer Service:
24-hour every day message reply (Mon.-Sun.)
30-day money back guaranteed. 12-month quality guarantee.
Please feel free to contact us if you meet any question BEFORE you review it. We will try our best to solve your problem.

Product Details

  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 ounces
  • ASIN: B01MTX44I6

Customer Reviews

fabulous band for classing up your Fitbit

 on May 18, 2017
By K Maffei
I’m not used to wearing anything on my wrist. I got out of the habit of wearing bracelets & watches years ago, so I usually just find it annoying to have something around my wrist. I even push my sleeves up all the time. But I really wanted a Fitbit, so here I am.

Make Your Fitbit Look Better With This Band!

 on July 3, 2017
By Marco
It’s a quality product and it makes my Fitbit Charge 2 look completely different. It no longer looks like a normal Fitbit, now it looks a lot more expensive! I really love the red band because it matches my nail color and outfit perfectly.

Sturdy Stylish Band, Better For Larger Wrists

 on June 27, 2017
By Carley
After searching for some time for a new band for my Charge 2, I stumbled upon this one and I am so thankful that I did! It is so much classier than the standard Fitbit bands, and goes seamlessly with every one of my outfits. It has received many compliments since I got it, and a coworker even requested a link to where she could get her own. It seems to be very well made for the price, and it feels like something I’d pay much more for. However, my only complaint is that I wish they had offered different band sizes as this one is almost too long for my small wrists. I know this type of material often stretches out with wear, and I’m already on to the second to last hole with my 6″ wrists. In addition, the metal part of the band hangs slightly over the side of my wrists, which looks a little awkward if someone were to really look at it. However, even with that issue, I would still like to purchase more of these in different colors in the future!

Not Intended for Small Wrists

 on August 14, 2017
By Kots
The band is well made and the stitching provides a nice contrast. The quality of the leather is good, and makes the Fitbit look SO MUCH better than the original OEM band. My complaint is that it is not designed for small wrists. The silver-colored area (closest to the Fitbit face) is actually wider than the width of my small wrist, and the leather part of the band isn’t visible until I turn my wrist. It’s not a matter of punching another hole so that the band would fit better — it actually fits fine when I use the very first hole (for the smallest size). It’s just that the thick area of silver /chrome takes up so much space that it covers the whole top part of my wrist/arm. I still like it, but for small wrists, they should make it with a silver area no more than half of its current width, on both sides of the Fitbit face. The leather should attach much closer to the Fitbit’s actual digital screen, in other words. My wrist measures 5.5″ and this band’s design is meant for a much larger wrist, even if it does fit when using the first strap hole. Too bad, I bought it in 2 colors.

LOVE it !!!

 on June 17, 2017
By Marcia Smith
While i love this band for its color, comfort, and style, I had had it only 5 days when I felt a pinching. After examining it, I find the leather tearing on one end beside where the pin hole fits. I have attached photos. I really want to order this in other colors and for gifts, but i needed to make sure my band is replaced and that this is not a known problem with others.

Fancy fancy!

 on July 2, 2017
By Mimzy Beard
I feel so fancy! I got the cyan leather strap, and It makes the Fitbit look A LOT more stylish! I’m in love with it! Not exactly for working out since I’m sure sweat and water would hurt it, but it’s so easy to switch the bands that it’s perfect for work and going out!! The company was great too! It arrived super safe wrapped up all cute, and timely too!

Great customer care, good looking band

 on February 9, 2017
By Megan
update: the seller reached out to me and corrected the problem, excellent customer service, sent me a replacement quick.
 

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

  Please Note: On very rare occasions books may become paid in between updates. Always check before you download a book.    

Remember to Download FREE Kindle book reader App for your devices here before you continue NOW!

 

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-Material Connection Disclosure=-=-=-=-=-=-=

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Don't make them read, let them watch.
Attractive and catchy videos worth a thousand words
Order Your Video!

Fresh and targeted content auto shared to your blogs and social networks:
Learn more at RSSground.com

**NB: If you are having limited network resources and your activities involve a lot of auto-update and other cron jobs, I would advise you also consider using the services provided by EasyCron.com. They have FREE membership option!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *