H2O Wireless Micro Sim Card with First Month Included : $30 Plan H20 Micro & Standard Size review

  • H2O Wireless Micro Sim Card with First Month Included : $30 Plan H20 Micro & Standard Size
  • H20 Wireless Plans Update July 2017
  • H20 Wireless Plans Update
  • H2O Wireless Data setup on any phone
  • Prepaid Phones & Plans | Cheap Cell Phones & Plans | H2O Wireless -Abmnus
  • H2O Wireless PreLoaded sim (3 in 1) with$30 Plan Unlimited talk text 2GB DATA
  • How To Claim Your FREE H2O Wireless Refill
  • H2o wireless
  • Don’t Forget To Claim Your FREE H2O Wireless GSM Refill
  • H2O 3-in-1 SIM Card
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $15.25 $15.25 (as of June 18, 2018 1:45 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Must activate by 3.31.17

Customer Reviews

Great but make sure you know what is the activation deadline

 on September 4, 2015
By Yair
Seller failed to mention that the card must be activated within a deadline (which was about two months from purchase). But this information was included along with the sim package and was then clarified on a message to/from seller. So you may want to contact the seller on that if it does not appear at the product description.

Worked OK!

 on May 25, 2017
By AMIT
1. Sim worked as expected.

Three Stars

 on May 13, 2017
By Yufei S.
have to be activated by the seller, otherwise it won’t give you the first month free

H2O is the worst cell provider ever!!!!

 on May 24, 2018
By ERA
I want to start off by saying the seller did everything as described and it was fairly easy (although it took almost 8 hours) to activate. The sim card did come with the free month as promised. While I give the 5 Stars to the seller the company H2O stinks and I would recommend them to NO ONE, their customer service is horrible and offered no help in solving my issues( which was while I could call and text I could not receive any data services). so i ended up wasting the $15 and went with another cell provider.

If you want H20 just buy this

 on January 30, 2017
By Ramachandran
Worked as described and value for money. The one i purchased did not have an expiration date which means you can purchase this product and store as a backup. You can activate whenever you need it. H20 customer service is not great but network is decent

Fast Activation

 on August 16, 2016
By Amazon Verified
Thought it was going to be a hassle it wasnt. AT&T network… I got bars!!!!

Nice low payment

 on October 19, 2017
By Rhonda
I wanted a low Monthly cell bill, this was easy to change over to. I have been using it for a couple weeks and it works like sprint did for me. I will continue to use this

Works great in my BLU Studio G phone

 on November 4, 2016
By G
Works great in my BLU Studio G phone. However, the reception is quite bad in rural areas and it drops calls on occasion. Does not work well in basements. Works great in the cities though and while on the move. Internet works well. Way cheaper than other providers and allows me to use my unlocked phone. Can’t beat $30 a month and that amount goes down when you pay online. Overall, really happy with product.
 

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

  Please Note: On very rare occasions books may become paid in between updates. Always check before you download a book.    

Remember to Download FREE Kindle book reader App for your devices here before you continue NOW!

 

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-Material Connection Disclosure=-=-=-=-=-=-=

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Don't make them read, let them watch.
Attractive and catchy videos worth a thousand words
Order Your Video!

Fresh and targeted content auto shared to your blogs and social networks:
Learn more at RSSground.com

**NB: If you are having limited network resources and your activities involve a lot of auto-update and other cron jobs, I would advise you also consider using the services provided by EasyCron.com. They have FREE membership option!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *