H2O Wireless Micro Sim Card with First Month Included : $30 Plan H20 Micro & Standard Size review

  • H2O Wireless Micro Sim Card with First Month Included : $30 Plan H20 Micro & Standard Size
  • H20 Wireless Plans Update July 2017
  • H20 Wireless Plans Update
  • H2O 3-in-1 SIM Card
  • H2o wireless
  • 1 Year Prepaid GSM SIM Card
  • Lycamobile Preloaded Sim Card with $23 Plan Service Plan with Unlimited talk text and Data
  • Cricket Wireless!! (My updated experience)
  • Don’t Forget To Claim Your FREE H2O Wireless GSM Refill
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $13.44 $13.44 (as of February 17, 2018 2:59 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Must activate by 3.31.17

Customer Reviews

Easy! GSM, 3 sized sim card

 on October 20, 2017
By Colleen Michelle Johnson
I’ve used my iphone 5c for gaming and reading for a long time. But I am constantly misplacing it. So my family member said, hey get a sim card. I chose this based off the settings that were on the phone when I bought it. There are two types to look out for before purchase. GSM or AT&T unlocked phones. This product is for this specification. The other is CDMA to which this product does not support.

If you want H20 just buy this

2 people found this helpful.
 on January 30, 2017
By Ramachandran
Worked as described and value for money. The one i purchased did not have an expiration date which means you can purchase this product and store as a backup. You can activate whenever you need it. H20 customer service is not great but network is decent

Three Stars

2 people found this helpful.
 on May 13, 2017
By Yufei S.
have to be activated by the seller, otherwise it won’t give you the first month free

Five Stars

3 people found this helpful.
 on December 26, 2016
By Bil Jecht
Works great everytime. Lives up to expectations. 3 gb LTE internet + unlimited nationwide calling and texting. Wow!

Works great in my BLU Studio G phone

One person found this helpful.
 on November 4, 2016
By G
Works great in my BLU Studio G phone. However, the reception is quite bad in rural areas and it drops calls on occasion. Does not work well in basements. Works great in the cities though and while on the move. Internet works well. Way cheaper than other providers and allows me to use my unlocked phone. Can’t beat $30 a month and that amount goes down when you pay online. Overall, really happy with product.

Excellent cellular plan at cheap price

One person found this helpful.
 on September 27, 2017
By Jane
Excellent cellular plan!

Nice low payment

 on October 19, 2017
By Rhonda
I wanted a low Monthly cell bill, this was easy to change over to. I have been using it for a couple weeks and it works like sprint did for me. I will continue to use this
 

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

  Please Note: On very rare occasions books may become paid in between updates. Always check before you download a book.    

Remember to Download FREE Kindle book reader App for your devices here before you continue NOW!

 

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-Material Connection Disclosure=-=-=-=-=-=-=

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Don't make them read, let them watch.
Attractive and catchy videos worth a thousand words
Order Your Video!

Fresh and targeted content auto shared to your blogs and social networks:
Learn more at RSSground.com

**NB: If you are having limited network resources and your activities involve a lot of auto-update and other cron jobs, I would advise you also consider using the services provided by EasyCron.com. They have FREE membership option!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *