Factory Preloaded LYCAMOBILE Mini+Micro+Nano(3in1)SIMCard + $29 X 2 Months review

Rating: 
Amazon Price: $25.25 $25.25 (as of April 22, 2018 4:37 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Unlimited Nationwide talk, text and data first 1GB Data at up to 4G LTE Unlimited international calling from the USA to China, India, Poland, Mexico, Thailand plus 50 other countries 1000 minutes to call landlines in Cambodia, Colombia, Uruguay and more 150 Bonus Minutes to call Peru and Mali, Malitel/Soltema (Landline and Mobile) 1100 Minutes to Bangladesh (Landline and Mobile) Unlimited calls to Lycamobile numbers worldwide International credit bonus use it for calls and texts outside your allowance. Lycamobile runs on the T-Mobile network. These SIMs are intended for new Lycamobile customers only and Lycamobile to Lycamobile porting is not allowed and may render the SIM void.

Customer Reviews

It is not 2 month of free service. (revised)

33 people found this helpful.
 on July 13, 2016
By HipGuy
Like many people complain on the activation process, I face the same problem. On the SIM card, there is an instruction not to call 622 but use AHPREPAID.NET to activate. I followed the instruction. I get 1 month of service instead of 2. I called 612 for customer service and was on hold for very long time. I was told that I have to contact Amazon. Lycamobile US cannot be responsible for the SIM card sold by Amazon.

Five Stars

 on October 8, 2016
By Erick Salazar
Excellent for traveling recommend, activation fast

Five Stars

 on June 12, 2017
By Priyaranjan Anand Marathe
Love the no frills service. Keep the good work Lycamobile.

A money saver

 on November 16, 2017
By vini
This Preloaded sim was a money saver for me.

Four Stars

One person found this helpful.
 on March 24, 2017
By Amazon Customer
Network issues at some places, otherwise worth

Five Stars

 on June 1, 2017
By Duncan216
Great value!

Five Stars

 on November 10, 2017
By Praveen
Good

Five Stars

 on April 29, 2017
By Amazon Customer
very good

Five Stars

 on April 1, 2017
By Amazon Customer
Very good
 

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

  Please Note: On very rare occasions books may become paid in between updates. Always check before you download a book.    

Remember to Download FREE Kindle book reader App for your devices here before you continue NOW!

 

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-Material Connection Disclosure=-=-=-=-=-=-=

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Don't make them read, let them watch.
Attractive and catchy videos worth a thousand words
Order Your Video!

Fresh and targeted content auto shared to your blogs and social networks:
Learn more at RSSground.com

**NB: If you are having limited network resources and your activities involve a lot of auto-update and other cron jobs, I would advise you also consider using the services provided by EasyCron.com. They have FREE membership option!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *