Eat Yourself Beautiful: True Beauty, From the Inside Out

  • Beyoncé – Pretty Hurts
  • YOU LOOK DISGUSTING
  • Scars to your beautiful – Alessia Cara (Lyrics)
  • Dove Real Beauty Sketches | You’re more beautiful than you think (6mins)
  • Kendrick Lamar – HUMBLE.
  • Eating Disorders from the Inside Out: Laura Hill at TEDxColumbus.
  • Real Food vs. Gummy Food!
  • MY ADDICTION. THOUGHTS WHILE EATING.
  • DIY Weird Back To School Supplies You Need To Try!
  • I EAT GLUE! BACK TO SCHOOL DIY Parody
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A (as of September 19, 2017 11:21 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Also available on amazon.com for N/A (as of September 22, 2017 12:57 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Eat Yourself Beautiful was born from the hundreds of beauty and fitness questions I’ve been asked over the past 12 years:
What are the best products for a flawless complexion?How can I make my hair shiny and strong?How can I lose weight without feeling hungry?My answer is simple: your diet is the best beauty secret you possess.’

In Eat Yourself Beautiful, international model and nutritional therapist Rosanna Davison shares her recipes to help you look and feel amazing.

Simplifying the inner workings of the human body, she explains how we really are what we eat when it comes to making the most of our looks. Excess weight, puffiness around the eyes, spots, dry skin and hair, brittle nails, poor sleep, low energy, even wrinkles and fine lines can ALL be remedied by moving towards a more nourishing and healthy way of eating.

So what are you waiting for? Get started with Rosanna’s Eat Yourself Beautiful programme, a one-week sample diet to take you from zero to radiant in seven days and discover the delicious, nourishing recipes that will help you achieve the body, skin, hair and glow you’ve always dreamed of.

Product Details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 16787 KB
  • Print Length: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Gill & Macmillan (28 Aug. 2015)
  • Sold by:  Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B014KX95M6
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray: Not Enabled
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled

Customer Reviews

Eating Myself Beautiful…

7 people found this helpful.
 on 1 September 2016
By Kiran R. Saeed
Without meaning to, this book may have changed my life. I didn’t plan on eating a mostly/ entirely vegan diet when I borrowed this from my library. I was only really looking for inspiration to try new recipes at home. To my great and wonderful surprise, the recipes are tasty (even my husband, who makes a face at vegan dishes!) and… seriously. my face is looking more and more beautiful. Old small scars and dents (from acne of years ago) are healing in a matter of weeks! My skin is evening out and rarely breaks out (the exception being that time of the month, and even then it’s just a teeny tiny blip or two). I’m a health-concious eater who exercises but still bloats and gains weight really easily. I was already eating nutritious foods like quinoa and coconut milk. I’ve been a foodie and fan of the Minimalist Baker. But still, no other book or blog has made me feel the way I have felt trying these recipes. I eat in bowlfuls and just before I get full, and my body is toning allll on its own with little effort…which has put me in the best mental and physical health since childhood. The clarity, the alertness… I didn’t know what I was missing. I’ve been slightly lethargic for years now, not knowing the cause. It felt like a small, vague sleepy cloud in my head most of the time. It didn’t interfere with my life even that much and I thought maybe I’m just getting closer to 30 and it happens with age.

Great book with amazing food photos

3 people found this helpful.
 on 21 January 2016
By Anthony
Great book with amazing food photos. As i set in bed writing this review i want to go make a smoothie.

I love this book

2 people found this helpful.
 on 21 February 2016
By evie
I love this book, not necessarily for the superfoods but for the ideas on how to cook ordinary foods. They are delicious and tasty. Good variety.

Five Stars

 on 8 June 2016
By Amazon Customer
Excellent advice

Five Stars

3 people found this helpful.
 on 26 November 2015
By pascale
Love the book,it make you realise that we dont eat enough of what is good for you. And it give you ideas of what to bring at work to eat when you dont have much time so you dont eat all the junk food, and if you have a buzy life its great..

Love the recipes

 on 11 February 2016
By BarryM
Love the recipes, easy to make and tasty too, taste even better because I know they are good for me.
 

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

  Please Note: On very rare occasions books may become paid in between updates. Always check before you download a book.    

Remember to Download FREE Kindle book reader App for your devices here before you continue NOW!

 

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-Material Connection Disclosure=-=-=-=-=-=-=

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Don't make them read, let them watch.
Attractive and catchy videos worth a thousand words
Order Your Video!

Fresh and targeted content auto shared to your blogs and social networks:
Learn more at RSSground.com

**NB: If you are having limited network resources and your activities involve a lot of auto-update and other cron jobs, I would advise you also consider using the services provided by EasyCron.com. They have FREE membership option!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *