Digicel USD 10 Top up Recharge for Digicel Jamaica Electronically Delivered Within 1 Hour Via Email review

Amazon Price: N/A (as of March 21, 2018 3:09 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Currently unavailable

10 USD top up recharge for Digicel Jamaica . Delivered via email within 60 mins ;

Customer Reviews

Awesome product. gives peace of mind and ease of …

One person found this helpful.
 on November 27, 2016
By Theodore L Robertson
Awesome product. gives peace of mind and ease of access. No more dealing with those ignorant people at Digicel..this works well. A 5 minute wait is no big deal to me unlike Digcel where you cant get your account activated and no one has a clue how it’s done

good value

 on April 6, 2017
By phil
seemed to take forever to reach and after that, the process for appropriating the bonus was very unclear, not typical digicel at all! lol! but I went in to see them at head office and the lady at the front cleared it up immediately. in order to recieve the bonus, after you receive the topup, you HAVE to do *147# on the phone in question and select ‘claim my bonus’ and then ‘online and overseas bonus’. after you go through this process though, what you get is worth the trouble.

Work is needed to be make it better

 on March 24, 2017
By Thomas jackson
Very convenient an easy to use only issue there should be option to type if you wanted to send 15 rather than only 10 dollar options

digicel top up

 on December 29, 2016
By MissShantie
its a little slow but its good got my credit with followed directions in less than hour

Extremely convenient

 on December 19, 2016
By Amazon Customer
100% efficiency! Email came in no time. Really simple to do as well. Double thumbs up Digicel😊

Too Slow

 on January 10, 2017
By Andre
Take too long but great, if it reach a bit faster would’ve give a 5 star

Five Stars

 on January 24, 2017
By Vaughn
Will definitely buy again awesome

Four Stars

 on February 24, 2017
By Adrian
Nice its a bit slow, but it came thru and i got my double credit… would buy again

Four Stars

 on January 21, 2017
By leroi
was okay but could be improved by instantly delivery to the recipient’s phone


  Please Note: On very rare occasions books may become paid in between updates. Always check before you download a book.    

Remember to Download FREE Kindle book reader App for your devices here before you continue NOW!


=-=-=-=-=-=-=-Material Connection Disclosure=-=-=-=-=-=-=

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.


Don't make them read, let them watch.
Attractive and catchy videos worth a thousand words
Order Your Video!

Fresh and targeted content auto shared to your blogs and social networks:
Learn more at RSSground.com

**NB: If you are having limited network resources and your activities involve a lot of auto-update and other cron jobs, I would advise you also consider using the services provided by EasyCron.com. They have FREE membership option!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *