Certified Refurbished Kindle Paperwhite E-reader – Black, 6″ High-Resolution Display (300 ppi) with Built-in Light, Wi-Fi – Includes Special Offers review

  • Amazon Kindle Glare-Free Touchscreen Display: Unboxing and Review (2016)
  • Must See Review! Certified Refurbished Kindle Paperwhite E-reader – Black, 6" High-Resolution Dis..
  • Must See Review! Certified Refurbished Kindle Paperwhite E-reader – Black, 6" High-Resolution Dis..
  • Certified Refurbished Kindle Paperwhite E-reader – Black 6′
  • Certified Refurbished Kindle Paperwhite E-reader – Black
  • Certified Refurbished Kindle Paperwhite E-reader – Black
  • kindle paperwhite 6 high resolution display (300 ppi) with built-in light wi-fi
  • Must See Review! Kindle Paperwhite E-reader – Black, 6" High-Resolution Display (300 ppi) with Bu..
  • Kindle E-reader Black Friday Deals // Amazon Black Friday 2016
  • Ebook Readers & Accessories – Ebook Readers, Best Sellers 2017 // Amazon UK Electronics
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $109.99 $79.99 You save: $30.00 (27%). (as of November 25, 2017 11:39 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Amazon

Customer Reviews

Honest Kindle Review

1,984 people found this helpful.
 on May 29, 2017
By BShaw
Let me guess: you love books, but you’re not sure you want to get a kindle because you love the feel of books, right?

No big improvement in the 2015 model

10,443 people found this helpful.
 on July 1, 2015
By Desert Rat
Review updated September 17, 2015

This one is BY FAR my favorite. It is so easy to use

149 people found this helpful.
 on July 4, 2016
By K. Carney
I have had 4 other Kindle’s prior to this one. This one is BY FAR my favorite. It is so easy to use, it is super light, and makes a book worm like me able to read with no effort at all!

Kindle Paperwhite

492 people found this helpful.
 on November 28, 2015
By Daftly Punked
Lets start for what this is all about. Its an ereader, eink has been around for awhile now. I’ve had one other ereader and it was a sony 6″ as well. Honestly at this point I don’t fully understand why the screens haven’t gotten a bit bigger. While easily readable on a 6″ screen, it would be nice to have something more ‘book like’ in size. In comparison my phone is a 5.5″ screen. So this is slightly bigger then the average modern smartphone. I also bought mine at Best Buy – same price and got it the same day.

Outstanding E-Reader: Worthwhile Upgrade

265 people found this helpful.
 on February 9, 2016
By mno86
Recently retired my well-used Kindle Keyboard for the Paperwhite, as I was looking forward to getting one with a backlit screen. Overall, this is easily the best e-reader I’ve had the pleasure of using. It’s just the right size (and feels less bulky than my Keyboard), the interface is faster, the text more vibrant, and the adjustable backlight is exceptionally convenient for all lighting conditions. Here are a few thoughts for those that prefer lists:

Beige

403 people found this helpful.
 on February 7, 2016
By Elaine
I am waiting for my third replacement. First one had a defect on lighting, second one shown on picture is very yellow. Frustrated, I went to Bestbuy to view a standard one, and there was so much difference in contrast. Until then I wasn’t sure if I was being too sensitive and even felt bad asking for a third replacement. Since Amazon wasn’t interested in looking at my photos to see what exactly is wrong with my device, I am posting here. The one with the alarm is one at bestbuy, same light level, same room, and I even switched left and right to be fair in lighting condition. If the third one I receive is still not normal, I will be very disappointed.

Parents: Kindle FreeTime with borrowed library books works perfectly!!!

179 people found this helpful.
 on July 31, 2016
By Stephen P. Menicucci
Amazon help pages actually tell you that you can’t use borrowed library e-books with the children’s FreeTime feature that let’s you track the amount of time they read each day (see attached image). In fact, even some customer service representatives tell you it can’t be done.

I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED!

47 people found this helpful.
 on July 10, 2017
By Kevy Drummer
Let me preface this by saving that this is my review on Amazon evahhh! I’m a Prime Member and their customer service is second to none. NOW on to the Kindle Paperwhite…
 

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

  Please Note: On very rare occasions books may become paid in between updates. Always check before you download a book.    

Remember to Download FREE Kindle book reader App for your devices here before you continue NOW!

 

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-Material Connection Disclosure=-=-=-=-=-=-=

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Don't make them read, let them watch.
Attractive and catchy videos worth a thousand words
Order Your Video!

Fresh and targeted content auto shared to your blogs and social networks:
Learn more at RSSground.com

**NB: If you are having limited network resources and your activities involve a lot of auto-update and other cron jobs, I would advise you also consider using the services provided by EasyCron.com. They have FREE membership option!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *