Certified Refurbished Kindle Paperwhite E-reader – Black, 6″ High-Resolution Display (300 ppi) with Built-in Light, Wi-Fi – Includes Special Offers review

  • Unboxing the Kindle Paperwhite E-reader
  • Amazon Kindle Glare-Free Touchscreen Display: Unboxing and Review (2016)
  • Kindle Paperwhite E-reader – Black, 6" High-Resolution Display (300 ppi) with Built-in Light, Wi-Fi
  • Kindle Paperwhite Refurbished
  • Kindle Paperwhite E-reader – Black, 6" High-Resolution Display (300 ppi) with Built-in Light, Wi-Fi
  • Top 5 Kindle E-Readers [2018]: Kindle Paperwhite E-reader – White, 6" High-Resolution Display (300
  • Must See Review! Certified Refurbished Kindle Paperwhite E-reader – Black, 6" High-Resolution Dis..
  • Must See Review! Certified Refurbished Kindle Paperwhite E-reader – Black, 6" High-Resolution Dis..
  • How To Buy- $30 Off a Certified Refurbished Kindle Paperwhite (Review)
  • Certified Refurbished Kindle Paperwhite E-reader – Black 6′
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $109.99 $99.99 You save: $10.00 (9%). (as of June 21, 2018 9:21 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Amazon

Customer Reviews

Honest Kindle Review

 on May 29, 2017
By BShaw
Let me guess: you love books, but you’re not sure you want to get a kindle because you love the feel of books, right?

No big improvement in the 2015 model

 on July 1, 2015
By Desert Rat
Review updated September 17, 2015

This one is BY FAR my favorite. It is so easy to use

 on July 4, 2016
By K. Carney
I have had 4 other Kindle’s prior to this one. This one is BY FAR my favorite. It is so easy to use, it is super light, and makes a book worm like me able to read with no effort at all!

Outstanding E-Reader: Worthwhile Upgrade

 on February 9, 2016
By mno86
Recently retired my well-used Kindle Keyboard for the Paperwhite, as I was looking forward to getting one with a backlit screen. Overall, this is easily the best e-reader I’ve had the pleasure of using. It’s just the right size (and feels less bulky than my Keyboard), the interface is faster, the text more vibrant, and the adjustable backlight is exceptionally convenient for all lighting conditions. Here are a few thoughts for those that prefer lists:

I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED!

 on July 10, 2017
By Kevy Drummer
Let me preface this by saving that this is my review on Amazon evahhh! I’m a Prime Member and their customer service is second to none. NOW on to the Kindle Paperwhite…

Parents: Kindle FreeTime with borrowed library books works perfectly!!!

 on July 31, 2016
By Stephen P. Menicucci
Amazon help pages actually tell you that you can’t use borrowed library e-books with the children’s FreeTime feature that let’s you track the amount of time they read each day (see attached image). In fact, even some customer service representatives tell you it can’t be done.

A Paperbeige is not be a Paperwhite

 on November 9, 2015
By Alan Klein
I purchased two brand new Paperwhite 300dpi units and, as soon as began the setup, I noticed a difference in color between the two devices. One had the correct color balance – a white background with perfect contrast and the other with a yellow background with murky contrast. The device with the yellow background also had an additional issue whereby the page filled with black screen artifacts when ‘turning’ the page, which was distracting. Also, screen sensitivity on the returned unit was problematic. I called Amazon and they offered to send a replacement unit. The replacement is slightly less yellow than the one I returned, but it is absolutely still way more yellow than white. Thankfully, it does not exhibit the same black screen artifacts when ‘turning’ pages and screen sensitivity is normal. I’ve included a picture of the Paperwhite with the correct white background (on left) and the new replacement Paperbeige (on right). You be the judge.
 

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

  Please Note: On very rare occasions books may become paid in between updates. Always check before you download a book.    

Remember to Download FREE Kindle book reader App for your devices here before you continue NOW!

 

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-Material Connection Disclosure=-=-=-=-=-=-=

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Don't make them read, let them watch.
Attractive and catchy videos worth a thousand words
Order Your Video!

Fresh and targeted content auto shared to your blogs and social networks:
Learn more at RSSground.com

**NB: If you are having limited network resources and your activities involve a lot of auto-update and other cron jobs, I would advise you also consider using the services provided by EasyCron.com. They have FREE membership option!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *