AT&T Micro SIM Card review

  • How to trim Cut out SIM Card for PrePaid AT&T GOPhone (Smartphone Tablet Nano Micro insert Samsung)
  • AT&T Wireless 3G / 4G / LTE Micro SIM Card – Postpaid /Go Phone Prepaid – SKU 4681B Softcard SIM |
  • How To Use Any SmartPhone with AT&T’s GoPhone Service!
  • How To Cut Sim & Make a Micro Sim Card For iPhone 4S/4 & iPad 3G 1/2/3
  • How to cut your SIM card (Micro SIM, Nano SIM – iPhone 5)
  • BLU Life One X2 Mini | Nano-SIM Card Tray Install
  • Walkie Talkie PTT Phone – 3G on AT&T/T-Mobile
  • Buy Your "Net10 Wireless" SIM Card For Your AT&T iPhone 6 5s $35 a Month
  • Buy Your "H2O" SIM Card For Your AT&T iPhone 6 5s $50 a Month
  • How to make a micro SIM card
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $6.69 $6.69 (as of June 20, 2018 5:06 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Work with iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPad 3G, iPad 2 3G on all compatible AT&T plans including prepaid GO plan.

Customer Reviews

I’m knocking off a star only because I can get …

 on March 23, 2016
By S. Ray
I’m knocking off a star only because I can get these free at the cell phone providers, but not in bulk….they will give only you 1 or 2 if you explain what you are doing, but they are also running out of this size. These can also be cut down to fit the new devices. Just thought I would go ahead and spring for these just to have on hand. Delivery was quick, and they are what they say they are….they are not prepaid minutes…. they are just blank sims so you can activate an old att phone with a new number.

Too many Venders Cutting Corners! The SKU for Micro Sim cards is 73054 or 73052

 on June 11, 2011
By S. Jenkins
I’m updating this review because now I am getting a Sim Card locked message. I thought I was buying a new sim. What is the problem?

I just used all 1’s as the number and it let me activate it fine. In my case I didn’t end up buying …

 on September 11, 2014
By F. Q.
When I received the SIM it was a real micro SIM card and not a standard sized SIM cut down to micro size. The SIM was new and it was still attached to the bigger card. I used the internet to activate the SIM but I did not use a real IMEI number, I just used all 1’s as the number and it let me activate it fine. In my case I didn’t end up buying any prepaid plans (see below) but it did give me the option to buy any prepaid plans they have even the data only plans or the pay-per-minute plans which is not an option if you use an IMEI number from a smart phone.

Great "dummy sim" for old iPhone

 on January 21, 2015
By Amazon Customer
This worked great as a “dummy sim”. Anyone with a sim-less iPhone should get one of these. My brother gave me his old iphone as a hand-me-down and moved the original sim card to his new phone. I used the sim-less iphone for music or via Wifi until I tried to reset the device and found you cannot register iOS on an iphone without a sim. Putting this blank sim into the phone turned my white brick back into a working iphone again.

What I Needed!

 on November 18, 2016
By Lemndrp
Purchased after my iPad started giving me the “No Sim” error. Replaced easy, called AT&T to activate, works great now.

Worked as outlined although the card did not come with …

 on January 31, 2015
By Britannia
Worked as outlined although the card did not come with any instructions. Went to ATT website and found out where to activate the GO PHONE. Followed others instructions with using the 15 ‘0’s which worked well. Added a $25.00 go phone card and all was well…

Five Stars

 on November 19, 2017
By Emma
Does the job

Great purchase

 on August 10, 2017
By Lucas Blum
Showed up on time, worked great called at&t to set up my new account and enjoyed my phone having service again in a matter of 2 hours. Mostly spent waiting on my at&t guy. 😂

Five Stars

 on September 3, 2017
By Cynthia Orange-London
Great Deal
 

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

  Please Note: On very rare occasions books may become paid in between updates. Always check before you download a book.    

Remember to Download FREE Kindle book reader App for your devices here before you continue NOW!

 

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-Material Connection Disclosure=-=-=-=-=-=-=

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Don't make them read, let them watch.
Attractive and catchy videos worth a thousand words
Order Your Video!

Fresh and targeted content auto shared to your blogs and social networks:
Learn more at RSSground.com

**NB: If you are having limited network resources and your activities involve a lot of auto-update and other cron jobs, I would advise you also consider using the services provided by EasyCron.com. They have FREE membership option!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *