AT&T Micro SIM Card review

  • How to trim Cut out SIM Card for PrePaid AT&T GOPhone (Smartphone Tablet Nano Micro insert Samsung)
  • (AT&T) ZTE Velocity Mobile HotSpot Review
  • ZTE Blade Spark Z971 Review AT&T GoPhone How to Unlock
  • AT&T Wireless 3G / 4G / LTE Micro SIM Card – Postpaid /Go Phone Prepaid – SKU 4681B Softcard SIM |
  • Walkie Talkie PTT Phone – 3G on AT&T/T-Mobile
  • Does Cricket Sim Card work with AT&T Smartphones ??
  • How To Use Any SmartPhone with AT&T’s GoPhone Service!
  • How to cut your SIM card (Micro SIM, Nano SIM – iPhone 5)
  • AT&T Tribute Cricket Sim Swap (Huawei)
  • BLU Life One X2 Mini | Nano-SIM Card Tray Install
Amazon Price: $5.74 $5.74 (as of March 20, 2018 8:58 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Work with iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPad 3G, iPad 2 3G on all compatible AT&T plans including prepaid GO plan.

Customer Reviews

Too many Venders Cutting Corners! The SKU for Micro Sim cards is 73054 or 73052

91 people found this helpful.
 on June 11, 2011
By S. Jenkins
I’m updating this review because now I am getting a Sim Card locked message. I thought I was buying a new sim. What is the problem?

What I Needed!

One person found this helpful.
 on November 18, 2016
By Lemndrp
Purchased after my iPad started giving me the “No Sim” error. Replaced easy, called AT&T to activate, works great now.

Five Stars

One person found this helpful.
 on November 19, 2017
By Emma
Does the job

Five Stars

One person found this helpful.
 on September 3, 2017
By Cynthia Orange-London
Great Deal

Works fine

2 people found this helpful.
 on May 4, 2015
By angel jones
Needed this to unlock another phone. Did what it was supposed to do. No AT&T phones so it sits in a drawer until I need it to unlock another phone in the future LOL

Great Seller!

One person found this helpful.
 on September 22, 2015
By uzziell
I’ve bought several micro SIM cards from Tech Trend. Every single one was brand new and I haven’t had any problems activating them. If you’re not sure which seller to choose, these guys won’t let you down. Just be sure you buy the right card for your device.

They were as advertised

 on December 26, 2016
By William Rix
They were as advertised, I was trying out a little experiment (which didn’t work lol) but that was on my end and not the sim card.

Four Stars

One person found this helpful.
 on November 24, 2017
By izzy
just what i needed

Five Stars

One person found this helpful.
 on September 29, 2016
By uds
only needed to test T-Mobile phone for unlock.


  Please Note: On very rare occasions books may become paid in between updates. Always check before you download a book.    

Remember to Download FREE Kindle book reader App for your devices here before you continue NOW!


=-=-=-=-=-=-=-Material Connection Disclosure=-=-=-=-=-=-=

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to and affiliated sites. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.


Don't make them read, let them watch.
Attractive and catchy videos worth a thousand words
Order Your Video!

Fresh and targeted content auto shared to your blogs and social networks:
Learn more at

**NB: If you are having limited network resources and your activities involve a lot of auto-update and other cron jobs, I would advise you also consider using the services provided by They have FREE membership option!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *