Apple iPhone 6S – 16GB GSM Unlocked – Rose (Certified Refurbished) review

  • Apple iPhone 6S 16GB GSM Unlocked Rose Certified Refurbished
  • Apple iPhone 6S 16GB GSM Unlocked Rose Gold Certified Refurbished Apple iPhone 6s Review!
  • Apple iPhone 6 16GB Factory Unlocked GSM 4G LTE Smartphone, Space Grey Review
  • Apple iPhone 6S 16GB – GSM Unlocked review
  • Apple iPhone 6S 16GB (GSM Unlocked), Rose Gold (Certified Refurbished) Review
  • Review | iPhone 6S 16GB – GSM Unlocked – Rose Gold (Certified Refurbished)
  • Review | Apple iPhone 6S 16GB – GSM Unlocked – Rose Gold (Certified Refurbished)
  • Apple iPhone 6s Plus Factory Unlocked Smartphone, 16 GB – Rose Gold Unboxing Review
  • Review | Apple iPhone 6S 16GB – GSM Unlocked – Rose Gold (Certified Refurbished)
  • Apple iPhone 6S 16GB – GSM Unlocked – Rose Gold (Certified Refurbished)
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A (as of June 21, 2018 10:06 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The moment you use iPhone 6s, you know you've never felt anything like it. With just a single press, 3D Touch lets you do more than ever before. Live Photos bring your memories to life in a powerfully vivid way. And that's just the beginning. Take a deeper look at iPhone 6s, and you'll find innovation on every level.

Customer Reviews

All good so far.

 on April 3, 2017
By Stacy
TLDR: Great phone, looks new. Pay attention to who the seller is when you make your choice – the seller changes when you choose a different color. I bought from BuySPRY.

Phone from Chubbiestech was perfect!

 on July 20, 2017
By ThomasT
There seems to be a lot of mixed reviews on these certified refurbished iPhone 6s so I thought I thought I would leave my experience. I purchased a 16gb 6s to replace my son’s that took a swim in the pool. He is on Verizon. Phone arrived yesterday nicely re-packaged and was like new with no noticeable signs of use. In the box there was an aftermarket charging block and lightning cable. To my surprise there was even a new Balistics case and two glass screen protectors. Wow, bonus! I popped in the Verizon sim and fired it up and within a minute I had a live phone on Verizon. Ran update to iOS and then restored his backup from iTunes and about 90 minutes later he was back up and running. I purchased from the seller Chubbiestech and was fulfilled by Amazon. So maybe others are not having good luck depending on the seller the phone is coming from.

Overall happy, a few details make it lose a star

 on October 5, 2017
By Turbodelta
Decided to try out the Amazon refurbished program and purchased this phone. The seller was called: LTE Warehouse.

Very happy with my purchase and the condition it arrived!

 on July 6, 2017
By Jamal holland
7/6/17

Great value, great product, great seller – means one very happy buyer

 on January 19, 2018
By D. Grow
I checked the ratings of the sellers, and this seller (ChubbiesTech) got high ratings, so I took a chance. I delayed writing the review by over a month to make sure that the product was what it appeared. I could not be happier. The phone worked great. We headed to T-Mobile and moved the SIM Card from an old Android with no problems. We did need to update our data plan to cover the new smartphone and its data needs for my son, but it was something we had done previously for the other iPhones in the household, so no great surprise. The phone is responsive, works well, is in great shape, no power issues. It was pretty much everything a brand new phone would have been for a fraction of the cost. It was the right item from the right seller. We are all very pleased.

Very happy so far

 on September 19, 2017
By Saurav Shrestha
I was worried this product would be defective after reading some of the reviews about mic/speakers but am very happy to report there were ZERO problems. It is physically just like a brand new phone. There are no scratches at all. It came with a plastic sticker that enveloped the entire phone. It felt good to remove that. The speakers work, the camera works, the mic works, the battery charges fine, wifi, bluetooth, icloud, it all works.
 

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

  Please Note: On very rare occasions books may become paid in between updates. Always check before you download a book.    

Remember to Download FREE Kindle book reader App for your devices here before you continue NOW!

 

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-Material Connection Disclosure=-=-=-=-=-=-=

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Don't make them read, let them watch.
Attractive and catchy videos worth a thousand words
Order Your Video!

Fresh and targeted content auto shared to your blogs and social networks:
Learn more at RSSground.com

**NB: If you are having limited network resources and your activities involve a lot of auto-update and other cron jobs, I would advise you also consider using the services provided by EasyCron.com. They have FREE membership option!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *