$70 T-Mobile Prepaid SIM Card Unlimited Talk, Text, & Web review

  • Best Cell Phone Plans 2018!
  • T-Mobile new Monthly 4G prepaid plans all available now
  • Unlimited Talk-Text-Web
  • US Cellular lowers its prepaid unlimited plan to $55 a month, down from $70
  • Verizon’s prepaid Total Wireless $35 5gb lte Iphone 6s review 2016
  • T-Mobile $35 Umlimited Talk, Text, Web | Vitel Wireless Has The Best Prices!
  • Freedompop Global Sim: How To Switch Between T-Mobile & At&t Networks
  • How to Get Unlimited Cell Data for Free (Any Carrier or Phone)
  • Verizon Wireless Prepaid Walmart Update
  • Checking Out Verizon’s Unlimited Postpaid Wireless Plan
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $43.00 $43.00 (as of July 23, 2018 3:54 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

New number.include first month(60$) , Monthly 4G unlimited Talk,Text,web(4G) 60$ plan T-mobile activation & No-Contract just for 39$you have to buy this 95$ from any Tmobile shop(60$ monthly plan+20$ activation fee+15$ sim card fee) we offer it for 39$will be shipped to your address .If you have No-Contract Cell Phones & Devices or Unlocked cell phone or non-contract one or any non-carrier devices it is 100% right for you. We send you Sim card, simply insert it into your cell phone. Free smartphone mobile HOTSPOT included. No CONTRACT, Prepaid service. FREE activation with new SIM card & The first month service INCLUDED when you purchase this item send us a amazon message that SIZE of SIM card you need (Regular, Micro and Nano size) if you do not send a amazon message, we will send regular size (NON EXCHANGEABLE / NON REFUNDABLE) Send us amazon message when you receive the item then we activate your service (If you do not send us message within 7days after item delivered..we will activate your service) we will send you a new phone number (your local # base on ZIP code) when we activate your service if you want to keep your current number you need to call T mobile customer service after you purchased and activated this item. Existing T-Mobile phone number can not be transferred over to this item. ** NO REFUND!! (Prepaid air time service) This item is NEW ACTIVATION only service. NOT a REFILL ITEM.

Customer Reviews

Good deal, odd activation.

 on January 23, 2017
By Logan.
Really good price for what you’re getting. The activation process through the seller was a bit strange, but it worked, so hey, can’t complain.

A++ Phone Service

 on January 15, 2018
By jeremy Ingargiola
I’ve been a loyal customer for this carrier for the past few years and I’m so thankful that I was able to find refill cards online where I normally shop at. This is a really great convenience for me and makes it so easy to assure that my phone bill gets paid in a timely matter. I really appreciate the strong reception this carrier possesses and especially the fact it has a great hotspot option to. This definitely makes me keep coming back to this reliable company and fulfilling my phone needs

The number worked but the data plan is bad. Had i termittent data in California the whole …

 on March 25, 2017
By Johnny Baby
Get e 40$ simcard. The number worked but the data plan is bad. Had i termittent data in California the whole time.

Good seller, very helpful, T-Mobile is marginal at best

 on October 18, 2015
By William P Sandifer Jr
Great buy from the seller, works as billed. It’s a shame that T-Mobile has such poor service in areas advertised as 4G LTE. Across the sound from Seattle, the service was marginal at best, often nonexistent. ™ support is very poor. Used only one month and went to Verizon.

seller is great..

 on January 21, 2015
By kevin noble
product is beyond expectation… seller is great…very very helpful in activating the card…and super quick communication

BEST DEAL EVER – LOVE OEMSALES!

 on December 22, 2014
By DDLB
I purchased 2 of these sims. I have a grandfathered in Pay as You Go Plan from T-Mo for a Lumia 521 that is used for infrequent calls or texts. I am able to switch that plan to unlimited for $3 per day if used or back to pay as you go which is basically 20 cents a call and 10 cents a text but no data. Since I have a very weak signal at home the Lumia 521 uses wifi calling that counts as minutes. THAT plan does not allow for tethering. I add $10 a year to it to keep it active (otherwise they now charge a $3 a month fee).

Great!

 on May 25, 2017
By Anrojo
Works well as intended, great option for those traveling to the US for having a very good mobile data plan on a monthly basis. Instructions easy to follow, quick activation, never had any problems. 100% Recommended !
 

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

  Please Note: On very rare occasions books may become paid in between updates. Always check before you download a book.    

Remember to Download FREE Kindle book reader App for your devices here before you continue NOW!

 

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-Material Connection Disclosure=-=-=-=-=-=-=

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Don't make them read, let them watch.
Attractive and catchy videos worth a thousand words
Order Your Video!

Fresh and targeted content auto shared to your blogs and social networks:
Learn more at RSSground.com

**NB: If you are having limited network resources and your activities involve a lot of auto-update and other cron jobs, I would advise you also consider using the services provided by EasyCron.com. They have FREE membership option!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *